<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<!-- generator="bbPress/1.1-alpha-2539" -->
<rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
		>
	<channel>
		<title>WordPress.com Forums &#187; Tag: google malware - Recent Posts</title>
		<link>http://en.forums.wordpress.com/tags/google-malware</link>
		<description>WordPress.com Forums &#187; Tag: google malware - Recent Posts</description>
		<language>en</language>
		<pubDate>Thu, 20 Jun 2013 07:23:57 +0000</pubDate>
		<generator>http://bbpress.org/?v=1.1-alpha-2539</generator>
				<atom:link href="http://en.forums.wordpress.com/rss/tags/google-malware" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />

		<item>
			<title>ifapproach on "Getting a google malware warning from another domain?"</title>
			<link>http://en.forums.wordpress.com/topic/getting-a-google-malware-warning-from-another-domain#post-1060318</link>
			<pubDate>Sun, 04 Nov 2012 19:19:02 +0000</pubDate>
			<dc:creator>ifapproach</dc:creator>
			<guid isPermaLink="false">1060318@http://en.forums.wordpress.com/</guid>
			<description><![CDATA[<p>Hello,</p>
<p>Havent updated my wordpress blog for a while, and wanted to update it today again. Made some posts but getting a couple of errors from google malware. The strange thing, i only get it in safari on my apple. Not in Google chrome.</p>
<p>I contacted my host, they cant find a thing.</p>
<p>The strange thing is the message displays another domain which isnt mine..</p>
<p>This message, as you can see its another domain as the website itself.<br />
[img]http://i45.tinypic.com/jpe82h.png[/img]</p>
<p>[img]http://i46.tinypic.com/34r7hwy.png[/img]</p>
<p>This is the message i get in plain english:<br />
[img]http://i48.tinypic.com/jshzsy.png[/img]</p>
<p>Someone knows what is going on here?
</p>
]]></description>
					</item>
		<item>
			<title>supportbot on "Getting a google malware warning from another domain?"</title>
			<link>http://en.forums.wordpress.com/topic/getting-a-google-malware-warning-from-another-domain#post-1060319</link>
			<pubDate>Sun, 04 Nov 2012 19:19:02 +0000</pubDate>
			<dc:creator>supportbot</dc:creator>
			<guid isPermaLink="false">1060319@http://en.forums.wordpress.com/</guid>
			<description><![CDATA[<p>The blog you specified at <a href="http://www.ifapproach.com" rel="nofollow">http://www.ifapproach.com</a> does not appear to be hosted at WordPress.com.</p>
<p>This support forum is for blogs hosted at WordPress.com. If your question is about a self-hosted WordPress blog then you'll find help at the <a href="http://wordpress.org/support/">WordPress.org forums</a>.</p>
<p>If you don't understand the difference between WordPress.com and WordPress.org, you may find <a href="http://support.wordpress.com/com-vs-org/">this information</a> helpful.</p>
<p>If you forgot to include a link to your blog, you can reply and include it below.  It'll help people to answer your question.</p>
<p>This is an automated message.
</p>
]]></description>
					</item>

	</channel>
</rss>
