<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<!-- generator="bbPress/1.1-alpha-2539" -->
<rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
		>
	<channel>
		<title>WordPress.com Forums &#187; Tag: ORG not COM - Recent Posts</title>
		<link>http://en.forums.wordpress.com/tags/org-not-com</link>
		<description>WordPress.com Forums &#187; Tag: ORG not COM - Recent Posts</description>
		<language>en</language>
		<pubDate>Wed, 22 May 2013 17:13:13 +0000</pubDate>
		<generator>http://bbpress.org/?v=1.1-alpha-2539</generator>
				<atom:link href="http://en.forums.wordpress.com/rss/tags/org-not-com" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />

		<item>
			<title>timethief on "possible hijacked pages"</title>
			<link>http://en.forums.wordpress.com/topic/possible-hijacked-pages#post-431377</link>
			<pubDate>Wed, 10 Feb 2010 17:02:50 +0000</pubDate>
			<dc:creator>timethief</dc:creator>
			<guid isPermaLink="false">431377@http://en.forums.wordpress.com/</guid>
			<description><![CDATA[<p>Here's a detailed descritption of the differences between wordpress.com and wordpress.org <a href="http://en.support.wordpress.com/com-vs-org/" rel="nofollow">http://en.support.wordpress.com/com-vs-org/</a> Please do NOT post to this thread unless you have a blog that's free hosted by wordpress.COM
</p>
]]></description>
					</item>
		<item>
			<title>shrug on "possible hijacked pages"</title>
			<link>http://en.forums.wordpress.com/topic/possible-hijacked-pages#post-431368</link>
			<pubDate>Wed, 10 Feb 2010 16:22:55 +0000</pubDate>
			<dc:creator>shrug</dc:creator>
			<guid isPermaLink="false">431368@http://en.forums.wordpress.com/</guid>
			<description><![CDATA[<p>Guys, yeah, this is all helpful and stuff but wordpress.com isn't the same as wordpress.org.  One is self-hosted and the other is not.  My recommendation is to familiarize yourself with the difference between them.</p>
<p>Here's the relevant discussion on the proper forum: <a href="http://wordpress.org/support/topic/360972" rel="nofollow">http://wordpress.org/support/topic/360972</a>
</p>
]]></description>
					</item>
		<item>
			<title>justjennifer on "possible hijacked pages"</title>
			<link>http://en.forums.wordpress.com/topic/possible-hijacked-pages#post-428344</link>
			<pubDate>Tue, 02 Feb 2010 07:02:26 +0000</pubDate>
			<dc:creator>justjennifer</dc:creator>
			<guid isPermaLink="false">428344@http://en.forums.wordpress.com/</guid>
			<description><![CDATA[<p>@kenshi-hopefully you posted that in the <strong>ORG</strong> support forum, because this problem does not affect WordPress.COM blogs.
</p>
]]></description>
					</item>
		<item>
			<title>kenshi on "possible hijacked pages"</title>
			<link>http://en.forums.wordpress.com/topic/possible-hijacked-pages#post-428340</link>
			<pubDate>Tue, 02 Feb 2010 06:59:25 +0000</pubDate>
			<dc:creator>kenshi</dc:creator>
			<guid isPermaLink="false">428340@http://en.forums.wordpress.com/</guid>
			<description><![CDATA[<p>I got a temporary fix outlined here: [Potential Harmful link removed - t3ck]</p>
<p>I found some malicious code in my header.php</p>
<p>Still unsure how it got hacked
</p>
]]></description>
					</item>
		<item>
			<title>justjennifer on "possible hijacked pages"</title>
			<link>http://en.forums.wordpress.com/topic/possible-hijacked-pages#post-428302</link>
			<pubDate>Tue, 02 Feb 2010 06:34:45 +0000</pubDate>
			<dc:creator>justjennifer</dc:creator>
			<guid isPermaLink="false">428302@http://en.forums.wordpress.com/</guid>
			<description><![CDATA[<p>djlightsout- If you have a problem with your self-hosted blog, you need to ask over at <a href="http://wordpress.org/support/" rel="nofollow">http://wordpress.org/support/</a> because we have no access to the working side of the program here and therefore can't offer solutions.</p>
<p><a href="http://en.forums.wordpress.com/topic/please-read-me-first-before-posting?replies=1">WordPress.COM or WordPress.ORG? The difference</a></p>
<p><a href="http://en.forums.wordpress.com/topic/7-things-to-know-before-posting-in-wordpresscom-forums?replies=1"> 8 Things To Know Before Posting in WordPress.Com Forums</a></p>
<p>If you are talking about your WordPress.COM blog, please give us the address, starting with http://
</p>
]]></description>
					</item>
		<item>
			<title>djlightsout on "possible hijacked pages"</title>
			<link>http://en.forums.wordpress.com/topic/possible-hijacked-pages#post-428264</link>
			<pubDate>Tue, 02 Feb 2010 06:10:23 +0000</pubDate>
			<dc:creator>djlightsout</dc:creator>
			<guid isPermaLink="false">428264@http://en.forums.wordpress.com/</guid>
			<description><![CDATA[<p>Hey buddy, did you resolve this problem yet? I'm having the same issue :(
</p>
]]></description>
					</item>
		<item>
			<title>timethief on "possible hijacked pages"</title>
			<link>http://en.forums.wordpress.com/topic/possible-hijacked-pages#post-428179</link>
			<pubDate>Tue, 02 Feb 2010 01:01:42 +0000</pubDate>
			<dc:creator>timethief</dc:creator>
			<guid isPermaLink="false">428179@http://en.forums.wordpress.com/</guid>
			<description><![CDATA[<p>@tmucci<br />
The very bottom of your blog states "powered by WordPress". This indicates that you do NOT have a wordpress.com blog. </p>
<p>You do have a web host. You are self hosting a wordpress.ORG software install and you are posting to the wrong forum. Please post to the correct forum here <a href="http://wordpress/org/support/" rel="nofollow">http://wordpress/org/support/</a></p>
<p>The differences between wordpress.org and wordpress.com are found in the Please read me first sticky post at the head of this forum:<br />
<a href="http://en.forums.wordpress.com/topic/please-read-me-first-before-posting?replies=1" rel="nofollow">http://en.forums.wordpress.com/topic/please-read-me-first-before-posting?replies=1</a>
</p>
]]></description>
					</item>
		<item>
			<title>tmucci on "possible hijacked pages"</title>
			<link>http://en.forums.wordpress.com/topic/possible-hijacked-pages#post-428166</link>
			<pubDate>Tue, 02 Feb 2010 00:19:03 +0000</pubDate>
			<dc:creator>tmucci</dc:creator>
			<guid isPermaLink="false">428166@http://en.forums.wordpress.com/</guid>
			<description><![CDATA[<p>tellyworth...</p>
<p>sorry about that... my site is hosted by WordPress at<br />
medianet-ny.com/wordpress/ [WARNING Harmful link broken do NOT visit the site the site will try to download malware on your computer -t3ck]</p>
<p>I ran the program you mentioned and it seems to indicate my pages have been compromised without my knowledge ---- and when I chck the source I see the problem which is how I reported above.</p>
<p>If I can locate the code somehow, I will delete it...</p>
<p>I will go to the link you gave me and reprot this again on the proper forum...</p>
<p>Thanks for your help</p>
<p>Tom
</p>
]]></description>
					</item>
		<item>
			<title>tellyworth on "possible hijacked pages"</title>
			<link>http://en.forums.wordpress.com/topic/possible-hijacked-pages#post-427904</link>
			<pubDate>Mon, 01 Feb 2010 04:03:52 +0000</pubDate>
			<dc:creator>tellyworth</dc:creator>
			<guid isPermaLink="false">427904@http://en.forums.wordpress.com/</guid>
			<description><![CDATA[<p>Sorry but unless your blog is hosted at WordPress.com we can't help.  You didn't say what its address is so we don't know.</p>
<p>If it's a WordPress blog you host yourself, please go here:</p>
<p><a href="http://wordpress.org/support/" rel="nofollow">http://wordpress.org/support/</a></p>
<p><a href="http://ismyblogworking.com/" rel="nofollow">http://ismyblogworking.com/</a> will often detect a hacked blog.
</p>
]]></description>
					</item>
		<item>
			<title>tmucci on "possible hijacked pages"</title>
			<link>http://en.forums.wordpress.com/topic/possible-hijacked-pages#post-427903</link>
			<pubDate>Mon, 01 Feb 2010 03:25:52 +0000</pubDate>
			<dc:creator>tmucci</dc:creator>
			<guid isPermaLink="false">427903@http://en.forums.wordpress.com/</guid>
			<description><![CDATA[<p>Recently, at the top of my blog pages are the words INCLUDE_DATA. When I view the source code I notice a javascript code inserted at line 861 beginning with "document.write(unescape( and a string of codes) followed by the words INCLUDE DATA. Also, when a page on my blog loads, a website is being accessed at the location 122.115.62.2.</p>
<p>On other PC's McAffee identifies the code on each page as a trojan call JS/Wonka</p>
<p>I am not sure how to fix this problem. Does it meean I have to disable my blog and start from scratch?</p>
<p>any help would be appreciated
</p>
]]></description>
					</item>

	</channel>
</rss>
