<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<!-- generator="bbPress/1.1-alpha-2539" -->
<rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
		>
	<channel>
		<title>WordPress.com Forums &#187; Tag: sblog - Recent Posts</title>
		<link>http://en.forums.wordpress.com/tags/sblog</link>
		<description>WordPress.com Forums &#187; Tag: sblog - Recent Posts</description>
		<language>en</language>
		<pubDate>Wed, 19 Jun 2013 09:31:45 +0000</pubDate>
		<generator>http://bbpress.org/?v=1.1-alpha-2539</generator>
				<atom:link href="http://en.forums.wordpress.com/rss/tags/sblog" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />

		<item>
			<title>mark on "Content Thief"</title>
			<link>http://en.forums.wordpress.com/topic/content-thief#post-285332</link>
			<pubDate>Thu, 18 Dec 2008 13:55:16 +0000</pubDate>
			<dc:creator>mark</dc:creator>
			<guid isPermaLink="false">285332@http://en.forums.wordpress.com/</guid>
			<description><![CDATA[<p>A traceroute shows that above.net coud be their upstream provider.<br />
<a href="http://above.net/contact/contact.htmlv" rel="nofollow">http://above.net/contact/contact.htmlv</a></p>
<p>If your dmca notice gets no action inside a few days, send one to them.
</p>
]]></description>
					</item>
		<item>
			<title>mark on "Content Thief"</title>
			<link>http://en.forums.wordpress.com/topic/content-thief#post-285329</link>
			<pubDate>Thu, 18 Dec 2008 13:48:09 +0000</pubDate>
			<dc:creator>mark</dc:creator>
			<guid isPermaLink="false">285329@http://en.forums.wordpress.com/</guid>
			<description><![CDATA[<p><a href="http://3fn.net/aup.php" rel="nofollow">http://3fn.net/aup.php</a></p>
<p>COMPLAINTS: Complaints regarding Illegal Use or System or Network Security issues should be sent to: [email redacted]<br />
The INFRINGEMENT CLAIMS bit.</p>
<p>You don't need any money, just a dmca notice and it costs you nothing - just write it.</p>
<p>(And ICQ for Support? That dates them way back .. dinosaurs)
</p>
]]></description>
					</item>
		<item>
			<title>wolfsden on "Content Thief"</title>
			<link>http://en.forums.wordpress.com/topic/content-thief#post-285314</link>
			<pubDate>Thu, 18 Dec 2008 12:44:29 +0000</pubDate>
			<dc:creator>wolfsden</dc:creator>
			<guid isPermaLink="false">285314@http://en.forums.wordpress.com/</guid>
			<description><![CDATA[<p><a href="http://funnyshortskits.net">funnyshortskits.net</a> is stealing wordpres.com blogs content.He is stealing it via wordpress.com youtube tag rss feed. He/she stole two of my posts.</p>
<p>I tried contacting the owner of the site but received no reply, I tried contacting the host of the site, no reply, I tried contacting the host though there "24 hour ICQ support" not online, I tried contacting the domain registry site, I got a reply saying contact the host.</p>
<p>I don't have the money to take legal action aginst the owner odf the sit eor the host.</p>
<p><a href="http://whois.domaintools.com/funnyshortskits.net">Whois information</a> The host is 3FN.net
</p>
]]></description>
					</item>
		<item>
			<title>drmike on "Reporting Sblogs and spam blogs"</title>
			<link>http://en.forums.wordpress.com/topic/reporting-sblogs-and-spam-blogs#post-1077</link>
			<pubDate>Fri, 20 Jan 2006 16:47:11 +0000</pubDate>
			<dc:creator>drmike</dc:creator>
			<guid isPermaLink="false">1077@http://en.forums.wordpress.com/</guid>
			<description><![CDATA[<p>[removed] as I received a reply from staff explaining their policy covering this.</p>
<p>Thanks,<br />
-drmike
</p>
]]></description>
					</item>
		<item>
			<title>drmike on "Reporting Sblogs and spam blogs"</title>
			<link>http://en.forums.wordpress.com/topic/reporting-sblogs-and-spam-blogs#post-1038</link>
			<pubDate>Thu, 19 Jan 2006 20:02:22 +0000</pubDate>
			<dc:creator>drmike</dc:creator>
			<guid isPermaLink="false">1038@http://en.forums.wordpress.com/</guid>
			<description><![CDATA[<p>I reported a spam blog via the feedback link and got it removed.  I emailed the person who responded but I wanted to post this here as well.</p>
<p>Blogger has a link along the top of their website that flag a site as spam.  Maybe we should add the same here for the bar along the top for those who are logged in.</p>
<p>Thanks,<br />
-drmike
</p>
]]></description>
					</item>

	</channel>
</rss>
