<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<!-- generator="bbPress/1.1-alpha-2539" -->
<rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
		>
	<channel>
		<title>WordPress.com Forums &#187; Topic: 10/12/2012 I couldn&#039;t open the webpage with my websait</title>
		<link>http://en.forums.wordpress.com/topic/10122012-i-couldnt-open-the-webpage-with-my-websait-1</link>
		<description>WordPress.com Forums &#187; Topic: 10/12/2012 I couldn&#039;t open the webpage with my websait</description>
		<language>en</language>
		<pubDate>Wed, 22 May 2013 08:19:48 +0000</pubDate>
		<generator>http://bbpress.org/?v=1.1-alpha-2539</generator>
				<atom:link href="http://en.forums.wordpress.com/rss/topic/10122012-i-couldnt-open-the-webpage-with-my-websait-1" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />

		<item>
			<title>zandyring on "10/12/2012 I couldn&#039;t open the webpage with my websait"</title>
			<link>http://en.forums.wordpress.com/topic/10122012-i-couldnt-open-the-webpage-with-my-websait-1#post-1104974</link>
			<pubDate>Thu, 27 Dec 2012 19:30:28 +0000</pubDate>
			<dc:creator>zandyring</dc:creator>
			<guid isPermaLink="false">1104974@http://en.forums.wordpress.com/</guid>
			<description><![CDATA[<p>Hi Evgeniy,</p>
<p>The issue is that some Russian ISPs are blocking all of WordPress.com because of some allegedly "extremist" sites. We know of at least two, and NetbyNet has resolved the issue at this point. What ISP provider do you have?</p>
<p>Cheers!
</p>
]]></description>
					</item>
		<item>
			<title>raincoaster on "10/12/2012 I couldn&#039;t open the webpage with my websait"</title>
			<link>http://en.forums.wordpress.com/topic/10122012-i-couldnt-open-the-webpage-with-my-websait-1#post-1103397</link>
			<pubDate>Tue, 25 Dec 2012 22:09:56 +0000</pubDate>
			<dc:creator>raincoaster</dc:creator>
			<guid isPermaLink="false">1103397@http://en.forums.wordpress.com/</guid>
			<description><![CDATA[<p>Use TOR, which makes you appear to be in some other country, which does not ban WP.com.<br />
<a href="https://www.torproject.org/" rel="nofollow">https://www.torproject.org/</a>
</p>
]]></description>
					</item>
		<item>
			<title>timethief on "10/12/2012 I couldn&#039;t open the webpage with my websait"</title>
			<link>http://en.forums.wordpress.com/topic/10122012-i-couldnt-open-the-webpage-with-my-websait-1#post-1103387</link>
			<pubDate>Tue, 25 Dec 2012 21:58:55 +0000</pubDate>
			<dc:creator>timethief</dc:creator>
			<guid isPermaLink="false">1103387@http://en.forums.wordpress.com/</guid>
			<description><![CDATA[<p>Volunteers cannot assist you. This thread is tagged for Staff. Please subscribe to the thread so you are notified when they respond.
</p>
]]></description>
					</item>
		<item>
			<title>agniyar on "10/12/2012 I couldn&#039;t open the webpage with my websait"</title>
			<link>http://en.forums.wordpress.com/topic/10122012-i-couldnt-open-the-webpage-with-my-websait-1#post-1103382</link>
			<pubDate>Tue, 25 Dec 2012 21:44:52 +0000</pubDate>
			<dc:creator>agniyar</dc:creator>
			<guid isPermaLink="false">1103382@http://en.forums.wordpress.com/</guid>
			<description><![CDATA[<p>Hello!<br />
10/12/2012 I couldn't open the webpage with my websait  - psitrening.wordpress.com  As I found out my webpage on the wordpress.com was connected to the unnown to me ip address - 72.233.2.58, that was blocked by my internet provider - Onlime, by the order of the prosecutor's office of Moscow district Butirskiy, becouse this address was connected to the  http://haamash.wordpress.com/  и  http://jamagat.wordpress.com. These websaits are concerned in Russia to the extremists websaits.<br />
I declare that my websait - psitrening.wordpress.com has no any relation to the extremists websaits, extremists activity or any law breaking activity. <br />
The access was blocked with these 6 address:<br />
lb.wordpress.com has address 74.200.244.59<br />
lb.wordpress.com has address 76.74.254.123<br />
lb.wordpress.com has address 76.74.254.120<br />
lb.wordpress.com has address 72.233.69.6<br />
lb.wordpress.com has address 72.233.2.58<br />
lb.wordpress.com has address 74.200.243.251   <br />
So, that's why I'm asking to take some appropriate measures in this situation and to inform me what should I do  to provide  the access to my websait again. Maby in this situation it wil be better to connect my websait psitrening.com to another ip address that wouln't be  in that ban addresses list.<br />
To contact me please write at this e-mail: [email redacted]<br />
Sincerely yours,<br />
Evgeniy Efremov.
</p>
]]></description>
					</item>

	</channel>
</rss>
