<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<!-- generator="bbPress/1.1-alpha-2539" -->
<rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
		>
	<channel>
		<title>WordPress.com Forums &#187; Topic: A spam blog on Wordpress republished one of my posts</title>
		<link>http://en.forums.wordpress.com/topic/a-spam-blog-on-wordpress-republished-one-of-my-posts</link>
		<description>WordPress.com Forums &#187; Topic: A spam blog on Wordpress republished one of my posts</description>
		<language>en</language>
		<pubDate>Sun, 19 May 2013 22:54:49 +0000</pubDate>
		<generator>http://bbpress.org/?v=1.1-alpha-2539</generator>
				<atom:link href="http://en.forums.wordpress.com/rss/topic/a-spam-blog-on-wordpress-republished-one-of-my-posts" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />

		<item>
			<title>libramoon on "A spam blog on WordPress republished one of my posts"</title>
			<link>http://en.forums.wordpress.com/topic/a-spam-blog-on-wordpress-republished-one-of-my-posts#post-1004293</link>
			<pubDate>Mon, 10 Sep 2012 13:45:05 +0000</pubDate>
			<dc:creator>libramoon</dc:creator>
			<guid isPermaLink="false">1004293@http://en.forums.wordpress.com/</guid>
			<description><![CDATA[<p>Timethief, thanks so much--there are three more this morning! They are all WordPress.com blogs, and aside from going after the blog owners what can I do to stop this trend? There is apparently something in the post that is triggering this for these spam blogs. I can't take this post down, and it would be difficult to move it as well since many have read it and are linked to it. I am just as concerned about stopping this trend as going after these blog owners. What would be the best action to take?</p>
<p>The thing is, my blog is not on WordPress.com, though I use the WordPress platform self-hosted. This content isn't posted on my legacy blog on WordPress.com, which I've left up for others who have links to that (the links didn't transfer correctly or consistently when I moved).
</p>
]]></description>
					</item>
		<item>
			<title>timethief on "A spam blog on WordPress republished one of my posts"</title>
			<link>http://en.forums.wordpress.com/topic/a-spam-blog-on-wordpress-republished-one-of-my-posts#post-1004059</link>
			<pubDate>Mon, 10 Sep 2012 03:46:38 +0000</pubDate>
			<dc:creator>timethief</dc:creator>
			<guid isPermaLink="false">1004059@http://en.forums.wordpress.com/</guid>
			<description><![CDATA[<p>Hi there,<br />
 See here please &#62; content theft what to do &#62; <a href="http://en.support.wordpress.com/content-theft-what-to-do/" rel="nofollow">http://en.support.wordpress.com/content-theft-what-to-do/</a>
</p>
]]></description>
					</item>
		<item>
			<title>libramoon on "A spam blog on WordPress republished one of my posts"</title>
			<link>http://en.forums.wordpress.com/topic/a-spam-blog-on-wordpress-republished-one-of-my-posts#post-1004024</link>
			<pubDate>Mon, 10 Sep 2012 01:36:59 +0000</pubDate>
			<dc:creator>libramoon</dc:creator>
			<guid isPermaLink="false">1004024@http://en.forums.wordpress.com/</guid>
			<description><![CDATA[<p>I had a pingback from this site:</p>
<p><a href="http://yvyrodonir.wordpress.com/2012/09/10/the-creative-cat-poetry-for-pet-memorial-sunday/" rel="nofollow">http://yvyrodonir.wordpress.com/2012/09/10/the-creative-cat-poetry-for-pet-memorial-sunday/</a></p>
<p>Even though The Creative Cat is on WordPress.org, I still have my original WordPress,com site up, plus a number of other blogs. The site that published my post is on WordPress.com. Can you help me with this?<br />
Blog url: <a href='http://portraitsofanimals.wordpress.com/'>http://portraitsofanimals.wordpress.com/</a>
</p>
]]></description>
					</item>

	</channel>
</rss>
