<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<!-- generator="bbPress/1.1-alpha-2539" -->
<rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
		>
	<channel>
		<title>WordPress.com Forums &#187; Topic: Any advice for domain Spamming victims?</title>
		<link>http://en.forums.wordpress.com/topic/any-advice-for-domain-spamming-victims</link>
		<description>WordPress.com Forums &#187; Topic: Any advice for domain Spamming victims?</description>
		<language>en</language>
		<pubDate>Sun, 19 May 2013 19:38:00 +0000</pubDate>
		<generator>http://bbpress.org/?v=1.1-alpha-2539</generator>
				<atom:link href="http://en.forums.wordpress.com/rss/topic/any-advice-for-domain-spamming-victims" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />

		<item>
			<title>andrew on "Any advice for domain Spamming victims?"</title>
			<link>http://en.forums.wordpress.com/topic/any-advice-for-domain-spamming-victims#post-61368</link>
			<pubDate>Thu, 15 Mar 2007 17:12:29 +0000</pubDate>
			<dc:creator>andrew</dc:creator>
			<guid isPermaLink="false">61368@http://en.forums.wordpress.com/</guid>
			<description><![CDATA[<p>A few times, I've ended up at bloggername. worpress.com blog... to find that it actually exists, and is full of ads. Things like this are a fact of Life 2.0...
</p>
]]></description>
					</item>
		<item>
			<title>andreworange on "Any advice for domain Spamming victims?"</title>
			<link>http://en.forums.wordpress.com/topic/any-advice-for-domain-spamming-victims#post-61360</link>
			<pubDate>Thu, 15 Mar 2007 16:35:10 +0000</pubDate>
			<dc:creator>andreworange</dc:creator>
			<guid isPermaLink="false">61360@http://en.forums.wordpress.com/</guid>
			<description><![CDATA[<p>Thanks for the link, drmike. </p>
<p>Yes, I had found that on icann but it specifically says "company's name" which isn't the case. Oh well, I guess I'd better put it down to experience. Sob.
</p>
]]></description>
					</item>
		<item>
			<title>drmike on "Any advice for domain Spamming victims?"</title>
			<link>http://en.forums.wordpress.com/topic/any-advice-for-domain-spamming-victims#post-61354</link>
			<pubDate>Thu, 15 Mar 2007 16:26:50 +0000</pubDate>
			<dc:creator>drmike</dc:creator>
			<guid isPermaLink="false">61354@http://en.forums.wordpress.com/</guid>
			<description><![CDATA[<p><a href="http://icann.org/faq/#udrp" rel="nofollow">http://icann.org/faq/#udrp</a> and contact an attorney.</p>
<p>Good luck,<br />
-drmike
</p>
]]></description>
					</item>
		<item>
			<title>andreworange on "Any advice for domain Spamming victims?"</title>
			<link>http://en.forums.wordpress.com/topic/any-advice-for-domain-spamming-victims#post-61331</link>
			<pubDate>Thu, 15 Mar 2007 15:46:36 +0000</pubDate>
			<dc:creator>andreworange</dc:creator>
			<guid isPermaLink="false">61331@http://en.forums.wordpress.com/</guid>
			<description><![CDATA[<p>Some cynical domain spammer has noted the name of our humble wordpress blog - <a href="http://westendwhingers.wordpress.com" rel="nofollow">http://westendwhingers.wordpress.com</a> - and set up <a href="http://westendwhingers.com" rel="nofollow">http://westendwhingers.com</a> no content, just a load of advertising on it.</p>
<p>Any suggestions as to what we might be able to do to challenge this? Do we have a leg to stand on? We haven't trademarked "west end whingers" but then again, it's hardly likely to have been a coincidence?
</p>
]]></description>
					</item>

	</channel>
</rss>
