<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<!-- generator="bbPress/1.1-alpha-2539" -->
<rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
		>
	<channel>
		<title>WordPress.com Forums &#187; Topic: Can I ban an IP?</title>
		<link>http://en.forums.wordpress.com/topic/can-i-ban-an-ip</link>
		<description>WordPress.com Forums &#187; Topic: Can I ban an IP?</description>
		<language>en</language>
		<pubDate>Wed, 19 Jun 2013 22:17:54 +0000</pubDate>
		<generator>http://bbpress.org/?v=1.1-alpha-2539</generator>
				<atom:link href="http://en.forums.wordpress.com/rss/topic/can-i-ban-an-ip" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />

		<item>
			<title>t3ck on "Can I ban an IP?"</title>
			<link>http://en.forums.wordpress.com/topic/can-i-ban-an-ip#post-457505</link>
			<pubDate>Sun, 02 May 2010 11:20:53 +0000</pubDate>
			<dc:creator>t3ck</dc:creator>
			<guid isPermaLink="false">457505@http://en.forums.wordpress.com/</guid>
			<description><![CDATA[<p>Your welcome dedicatedteachers, = )
</p>
]]></description>
					</item>
		<item>
			<title>dedicatedteachers on "Can I ban an IP?"</title>
			<link>http://en.forums.wordpress.com/topic/can-i-ban-an-ip#post-457498</link>
			<pubDate>Sun, 02 May 2010 11:06:54 +0000</pubDate>
			<dc:creator>dedicatedteachers</dc:creator>
			<guid isPermaLink="false">457498@http://en.forums.wordpress.com/</guid>
			<description><![CDATA[<p>Many thanks t3ck for your reply. Things are still bright since it's automatically filtered as a spam. At least no one but me get to see it before it deleted. ^^</p>
<p>Regards,<br />
Dedicated-Teacher
</p>
]]></description>
					</item>
		<item>
			<title>t3ck on "Can I ban an IP?"</title>
			<link>http://en.forums.wordpress.com/topic/can-i-ban-an-ip#post-457488</link>
			<pubDate>Sun, 02 May 2010 10:44:31 +0000</pubDate>
			<dc:creator>t3ck</dc:creator>
			<guid isPermaLink="false">457488@http://en.forums.wordpress.com/</guid>
			<description><![CDATA[<p>I see your frustration with this situation but I am sorry to inform you there is no option to ban the commenter by their IP address let alone any other method for that matter.
</p>
]]></description>
					</item>
		<item>
			<title>dedicatedteachers on "Can I ban an IP?"</title>
			<link>http://en.forums.wordpress.com/topic/can-i-ban-an-ip#post-457480</link>
			<pubDate>Sun, 02 May 2010 09:27:26 +0000</pubDate>
			<dc:creator>dedicatedteachers</dc:creator>
			<guid isPermaLink="false">457480@http://en.forums.wordpress.com/</guid>
			<description><![CDATA[<p>Hi everyone,</p>
<p>First of all thanks for your great work here helping us get through our blogs.</p>
<p>Recently, I've been receiving a comment from the same person trying to spread porn images. His three attempts went straight into the spam filter. So I'd like to know if there is any way to ban him so he can't post his comments in my blog again.</p>
<p>[ His latest comment of the same content is still in my spam filter. If any of the wordpress admin could help me with it ]</p>
<p>Regards,<br />
Dedicated-Teacher
</p>
]]></description>
					</item>

	</channel>
</rss>
