<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<!-- generator="bbPress/1.1-alpha-2539" -->
<rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
		>
	<channel>
		<title>WordPress.com Forums &#187; Topic: Decieving Spam</title>
		<link>http://en.forums.wordpress.com/topic/decieving-spam</link>
		<description>WordPress.com Forums &#187; Topic: Decieving Spam</description>
		<language>en</language>
		<pubDate>Fri, 24 May 2013 05:21:52 +0000</pubDate>
		<generator>http://bbpress.org/?v=1.1-alpha-2539</generator>
				<atom:link href="http://en.forums.wordpress.com/rss/topic/decieving-spam" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />

		<item>
			<title>laavventura on "Decieving Spam"</title>
			<link>http://en.forums.wordpress.com/topic/decieving-spam#post-997965</link>
			<pubDate>Tue, 04 Sep 2012 14:29:37 +0000</pubDate>
			<dc:creator>laavventura</dc:creator>
			<guid isPermaLink="false">997965@http://en.forums.wordpress.com/</guid>
			<description><![CDATA[<p>I've just come to the forums to ask about this particular spammer as I noticed over 400 spam comments which WP caught and put in the spam folder. I've never had that many before. Thanks.
</p>
]]></description>
					</item>
		<item>
			<title>timethief on "Decieving Spam"</title>
			<link>http://en.forums.wordpress.com/topic/decieving-spam#post-997675</link>
			<pubDate>Tue, 04 Sep 2012 02:58:25 +0000</pubDate>
			<dc:creator>timethief</dc:creator>
			<guid isPermaLink="false">997675@http://en.forums.wordpress.com/</guid>
			<description><![CDATA[<p>You're welcome.
</p>
]]></description>
					</item>
		<item>
			<title>spiritualriot on "Decieving Spam"</title>
			<link>http://en.forums.wordpress.com/topic/decieving-spam#post-997622</link>
			<pubDate>Tue, 04 Sep 2012 00:54:57 +0000</pubDate>
			<dc:creator>spiritualriot</dc:creator>
			<guid isPermaLink="false">997622@http://en.forums.wordpress.com/</guid>
			<description><![CDATA[<p>Also thank you for replying almost straight away! Speedy! I am thankful for that
</p>
]]></description>
					</item>
		<item>
			<title>spiritualriot on "Decieving Spam"</title>
			<link>http://en.forums.wordpress.com/topic/decieving-spam#post-997621</link>
			<pubDate>Tue, 04 Sep 2012 00:53:34 +0000</pubDate>
			<dc:creator>spiritualriot</dc:creator>
			<guid isPermaLink="false">997621@http://en.forums.wordpress.com/</guid>
			<description><![CDATA[<p>Thank you guys alot! I will be on my way to deleting them! Sneaky guys they are had me fooled as well!<br />
Thanks again!
</p>
]]></description>
					</item>
		<item>
			<title>raincoaster on "Decieving Spam"</title>
			<link>http://en.forums.wordpress.com/topic/decieving-spam#post-997602</link>
			<pubDate>Tue, 04 Sep 2012 00:26:52 +0000</pubDate>
			<dc:creator>raincoaster</dc:creator>
			<guid isPermaLink="false">997602@http://en.forums.wordpress.com/</guid>
			<description><![CDATA[<p>Here is some advice <a href="http://en.forums.wordpress.com/topic/are-spammers-stealing-legitimate-comments?replies=10" rel="nofollow">http://en.forums.wordpress.com/topic/are-spammers-stealing-legitimate-comments?replies=10</a>
</p>
]]></description>
					</item>
		<item>
			<title>timethief on "Decieving Spam"</title>
			<link>http://en.forums.wordpress.com/topic/decieving-spam#post-997580</link>
			<pubDate>Tue, 04 Sep 2012 00:13:54 +0000</pubDate>
			<dc:creator>timethief</dc:creator>
			<guid isPermaLink="false">997580@http://en.forums.wordpress.com/</guid>
			<description><![CDATA[<p>They are spam. Mark them as spam.
</p>
]]></description>
					</item>
		<item>
			<title>spiritualriot on "Decieving Spam"</title>
			<link>http://en.forums.wordpress.com/topic/decieving-spam#post-997577</link>
			<pubDate>Tue, 04 Sep 2012 00:11:38 +0000</pubDate>
			<dc:creator>spiritualriot</dc:creator>
			<guid isPermaLink="false">997577@http://en.forums.wordpress.com/</guid>
			<description><![CDATA[<p>Hey all, just wondering how do you know if someone is spamming you or not? For instance on my page there are comments from people that i have approved from my spam entries, but their web address 'web de listas' is on all of them which makes it seem like spam or a virus, i have approved them but i am unsure, any suggestions?
</p>
]]></description>
					</item>

	</channel>
</rss>
