<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<!-- generator="bbPress/1.1-alpha-2539" -->
<rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
		>
	<channel>
		<title>WordPress.com Forums &#187; Topic: Defamatory Blog</title>
		<link>http://en.forums.wordpress.com/topic/defamatory-blog</link>
		<description>WordPress.com Forums &#187; Topic: Defamatory Blog</description>
		<language>en</language>
		<pubDate>Sun, 26 May 2013 08:26:40 +0000</pubDate>
		<generator>http://bbpress.org/?v=1.1-alpha-2539</generator>
				<atom:link href="http://en.forums.wordpress.com/rss/topic/defamatory-blog" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />

		<item>
			<title>kardotim on "Defamatory Blog"</title>
			<link>http://en.forums.wordpress.com/topic/defamatory-blog#post-1140854</link>
			<pubDate>Fri, 01 Feb 2013 11:20:21 +0000</pubDate>
			<dc:creator>kardotim</dc:creator>
			<guid isPermaLink="false">1140854@http://en.forums.wordpress.com/</guid>
			<description><![CDATA[<p>Please report this at <a href="http://en.wordpress.com/report-spam/" rel="nofollow">http://en.wordpress.com/report-spam/</a>
</p>
]]></description>
					</item>
		<item>
			<title>jaturontthan on "Defamatory Blog"</title>
			<link>http://en.forums.wordpress.com/topic/defamatory-blog#post-1140834</link>
			<pubDate>Fri, 01 Feb 2013 10:47:47 +0000</pubDate>
			<dc:creator>jaturontthan</dc:creator>
			<guid isPermaLink="false">1140834@http://en.forums.wordpress.com/</guid>
			<description><![CDATA[<p>Hi there,</p>
<p>Fist of all, I having trying to contact WordPress Staff, and I don't really know where to contact them, so if this is posted on the wrong forum, then please help move the post to the right forum.</p>
<p>Someone called "Dr.Pitch of Bangkok" have been trying to promote himself by defame our clients, Dr.Sompob Sansiri, and he is using a blog under your roof where the URL is <a href="http://drsompobsansiri55.blog.com/" rel="nofollow">http://drsompobsansiri55.blog.com/</a>.</p>
<p>We have proof that the blog according the the URL have copied photos from </p>
<p><a href="http://medicalcomplaint.blogspot.no/2006_11_01_archive.html" rel="nofollow">http://medicalcomplaint.blogspot.no/2006_11_01_archive.html</a></p>
<p>and</p>
<p><a href="http://drtoriumipatienttestimonialsandsugges.blogspot.com/" rel="nofollow">http://drtoriumipatienttestimonialsandsugges.blogspot.com/</a></p>
<p>Then he claims that the photos of those patients belong to SP Clinic which operates by Dr.Sansiri, but in fact he<br />
stole those photos from other blogs.</p>
<p>By doing so he has been trying to defame and direct clients/patients to him. Therefore, we think this blog is<br />
fake, has copyright photos stolen, and has false claim with no solid evidence attacking other person.</p>
<p>Please don't support defamatory blog like this, and please consider removing the blog from your server.</p>
<p>Best regards,<br />
Jaturont Thanapura</p>
<p>P.S.</p>
<p>You can read about this case at <a href="http://www.sp-cosmeticsurgery.com/?p=14968" rel="nofollow">http://www.sp-cosmeticsurgery.com/?p=14968</a>
</p>
]]></description>
					</item>

	</channel>
</rss>
