<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<!-- generator="bbPress/1.1-alpha-2539" -->
<rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
		>
	<channel>
		<title>WordPress.com Forums &#187; Topic: Get warning message when trying to access my blog</title>
		<link>http://en.forums.wordpress.com/topic/get-warning-message-when-trying-to-access-my-blog</link>
		<description>WordPress.com Forums &#187; Topic: Get warning message when trying to access my blog</description>
		<language>en</language>
		<pubDate>Tue, 21 May 2013 18:06:09 +0000</pubDate>
		<generator>http://bbpress.org/?v=1.1-alpha-2539</generator>
				<atom:link href="http://en.forums.wordpress.com/rss/topic/get-warning-message-when-trying-to-access-my-blog" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />

		<item>
			<title>designsimply on "Get warning message when trying to access my blog"</title>
			<link>http://en.forums.wordpress.com/topic/get-warning-message-when-trying-to-access-my-blog#post-435631</link>
			<pubDate>Mon, 22 Feb 2010 15:06:17 +0000</pubDate>
			<dc:creator>designsimply</dc:creator>
			<guid isPermaLink="false">435631@http://en.forums.wordpress.com/</guid>
			<description><![CDATA[<p>This forum is for WordPress.com support. Is it a WordPress.com blog URL where you are seeing that problem happen? What is the URL that you are visiting when you see that warning message?
</p>
]]></description>
					</item>
		<item>
			<title>learntobead on "Get warning message when trying to access my blog"</title>
			<link>http://en.forums.wordpress.com/topic/get-warning-message-when-trying-to-access-my-blog#post-435628</link>
			<pubDate>Mon, 22 Feb 2010 14:38:30 +0000</pubDate>
			<dc:creator>learntobead</dc:creator>
			<guid isPermaLink="false">435628@http://en.forums.wordpress.com/</guid>
			<description><![CDATA[<p>When I try to access my blog using Google CHROME, I get this warning message:<br />
The website at blog.landofodds.com contains elements from the site <a href="http://www.blogio.net" rel="nofollow">http://www.blogio.net</a>, which appears to host malware – software that can hurt your computer or otherwise operate without your consent. Just visiting a site that contains malware can infect your computer.<br />
For detailed information about the problems with these elements, visit the Google Safe Browsing diagnostic page for <a href="http://www.blogio.net" rel="nofollow">http://www.blogio.net</a>.</p>
<p>I don't get this message under other browsers.    However, these seems serious.  How do I fix this on my wordpress blog.</p>
<p>Warren
</p>
]]></description>
					</item>

	</channel>
</rss>
