<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<!-- generator="bbPress/1.1-alpha-2539" -->
<rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
		>
	<channel>
		<title>WordPress.com Forums &#187; Topic: Google Browser Warning Malicious Site</title>
		<link>http://en.forums.wordpress.com/topic/google-browser-warning-malicious-site</link>
		<description>WordPress.com Forums &#187; Topic: Google Browser Warning Malicious Site</description>
		<language>en</language>
		<pubDate>Wed, 19 Jun 2013 14:20:08 +0000</pubDate>
		<generator>http://bbpress.org/?v=1.1-alpha-2539</generator>
				<atom:link href="http://en.forums.wordpress.com/rss/topic/google-browser-warning-malicious-site" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />

		<item>
			<title>designsimply on "Google Browser Warning Malicious Site"</title>
			<link>http://en.forums.wordpress.com/topic/google-browser-warning-malicious-site#post-444670</link>
			<pubDate>Sun, 21 Mar 2010 01:37:40 +0000</pubDate>
			<dc:creator>designsimply</dc:creator>
			<guid isPermaLink="false">444670@http://en.forums.wordpress.com/</guid>
			<description><![CDATA[<p>Just to follow up: The warning whatsonmypc was seeing was because of an image on their blog that pointed to a <a href="http://www.thejakartaglobe.com" rel="nofollow">http://www.thejakartaglobe.com</a> image URL. Once the image to the blocked site was removed, the warning went away from their blog. </p>
<p>If you see a similar warning on your blog, make sure to check the image URLs you are using to make sure none of them are blocked.
</p>
]]></description>
					</item>
		<item>
			<title>naokomc on "Google Browser Warning Malicious Site"</title>
			<link>http://en.forums.wordpress.com/topic/google-browser-warning-malicious-site#post-444627</link>
			<pubDate>Sat, 20 Mar 2010 21:33:26 +0000</pubDate>
			<dc:creator>naokomc</dc:creator>
			<guid isPermaLink="false">444627@http://en.forums.wordpress.com/</guid>
			<description><![CDATA[<p>I'm sorry but WordPress.com does not have any control over how Google and Chrome display their security warnings.<br />
I think the message will go away if you remove the image from thejakartaglobe.com.</p>
<p>You can find out more by visiting this page:<br />
<a href="http://www.google.com/safebrowsing/diagnostic?site=www.thejakartaglobe.com" rel="nofollow">http://www.google.com/safebrowsing/diagnostic?site=www.thejakartaglobe.com</a>
</p>
]]></description>
					</item>
		<item>
			<title>whatsonmypc on "Google Browser Warning Malicious Site"</title>
			<link>http://en.forums.wordpress.com/topic/google-browser-warning-malicious-site#post-444618</link>
			<pubDate>Sat, 20 Mar 2010 21:08:03 +0000</pubDate>
			<dc:creator>whatsonmypc</dc:creator>
			<guid isPermaLink="false">444618@http://en.forums.wordpress.com/</guid>
			<description><![CDATA[<p>Posted an article on my blog this AM.  This afternoon, when using the Google Chrome Browser I am receiving the following warning...  Working fine in the other browsers (Firefox, IE, Opera):</p>
<p>Warning: Visiting this site may harm your computer!<br />
The website at whatsonmypc.wordpress.com contains elements from the site <a href="http://www.thejakartaglobe.com" rel="nofollow">http://www.thejakartaglobe.com</a>, which appears to host malware – software that can hurt your computer or otherwise operate without your consent. Just visiting a site that contains malware can infect your computer.<br />
For detailed information about the problems with these elements, visit the Google Safe Browsing diagnostic page for <a href="http://www.thejakartaglobe.com" rel="nofollow">http://www.thejakartaglobe.com</a>.<br />
Learn more about how to protect yourself from harmful software online.
</p>
]]></description>
					</item>

	</channel>
</rss>
