<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<!-- generator="bbPress/1.1-alpha-2539" -->
<rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
		>
	<channel>
		<title>WordPress.com Forums &#187; Topic: Help with a foreign blog</title>
		<link>http://en.forums.wordpress.com/topic/help-with-a-foreign-blog</link>
		<description>WordPress.com Forums &#187; Topic: Help with a foreign blog</description>
		<language>en</language>
		<pubDate>Wed, 22 May 2013 18:43:35 +0000</pubDate>
		<generator>http://bbpress.org/?v=1.1-alpha-2539</generator>
				<atom:link href="http://en.forums.wordpress.com/rss/topic/help-with-a-foreign-blog" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />

		<item>
			<title>raincoaster on "Help with a foreign blog"</title>
			<link>http://en.forums.wordpress.com/topic/help-with-a-foreign-blog#post-1115459</link>
			<pubDate>Tue, 08 Jan 2013 09:01:30 +0000</pubDate>
			<dc:creator>raincoaster</dc:creator>
			<guid isPermaLink="false">1115459@http://en.forums.wordpress.com/</guid>
			<description><![CDATA[<p>The procedure would be to get lawyers involved. WordPress.com will not take down someone's blog without a legal notice of some kind.
</p>
]]></description>
					</item>
		<item>
			<title>israelpintor on "Help with a foreign blog"</title>
			<link>http://en.forums.wordpress.com/topic/help-with-a-foreign-blog#post-1115456</link>
			<pubDate>Tue, 08 Jan 2013 08:59:19 +0000</pubDate>
			<dc:creator>israelpintor</dc:creator>
			<guid isPermaLink="false">1115456@http://en.forums.wordpress.com/</guid>
			<description><![CDATA[<p>Any employee of WordPress can tell me something about it already?<br />
I need to know what the procedure would be carried out to eliminate this blog without directly contacting the administrator.<br />
I keep waiting for your kind reply.
</p>
]]></description>
					</item>
		<item>
			<title>markbl on "Help with a foreign blog"</title>
			<link>http://en.forums.wordpress.com/topic/help-with-a-foreign-blog#post-1111972</link>
			<pubDate>Fri, 04 Jan 2013 12:25:39 +0000</pubDate>
			<dc:creator>markbl</dc:creator>
			<guid isPermaLink="false">1111972@http://en.forums.wordpress.com/</guid>
			<description><![CDATA[<p>You'll have to wait for a wordpress employee, but my guess would be that you'd need to get the lawyers involved.   </p>
<p>I'd be astounded - and very unhappy - if wordpress would take down a blog on request.
</p>
]]></description>
					</item>
		<item>
			<title>israelpintor on "Help with a foreign blog"</title>
			<link>http://en.forums.wordpress.com/topic/help-with-a-foreign-blog#post-1111971</link>
			<pubDate>Fri, 04 Jan 2013 12:20:00 +0000</pubDate>
			<dc:creator>israelpintor</dc:creator>
			<guid isPermaLink="false">1111971@http://en.forums.wordpress.com/</guid>
			<description><![CDATA[<p>Is there any other way to resolve the issue without contacting that person?
</p>
]]></description>
					</item>
		<item>
			<title>markbl on "Help with a foreign blog"</title>
			<link>http://en.forums.wordpress.com/topic/help-with-a-foreign-blog#post-1111966</link>
			<pubDate>Fri, 04 Jan 2013 11:56:56 +0000</pubDate>
			<dc:creator>markbl</dc:creator>
			<guid isPermaLink="false">1111966@http://en.forums.wordpress.com/</guid>
			<description><![CDATA[<p>I don't speak Spanish, but it looks like the author of that blog is now at : <a href="http://carmenherrera.wordpress.com/" rel="nofollow">http://carmenherrera.wordpress.com/</a></p>
<p>That blog seems to be active - I'd suggest contacting that person via the new blog.
</p>
]]></description>
					</item>
		<item>
			<title>israelpintor on "Help with a foreign blog"</title>
			<link>http://en.forums.wordpress.com/topic/help-with-a-foreign-blog#post-1111953</link>
			<pubDate>Fri, 04 Jan 2013 11:32:14 +0000</pubDate>
			<dc:creator>israelpintor</dc:creator>
			<guid isPermaLink="false">1111953@http://en.forums.wordpress.com/</guid>
			<description><![CDATA[<p>Hello:<br />
Working for the company Edición Electrónica Andaluza SL, in Seville, Spain. This company owns rdeditores imprint. Years ago someone created a blog about the brand rdeditores: <a href="http://rdeditores.wordpress.com/" rel="nofollow">http://rdeditores.wordpress.com/</a><br />
Unfortunately I do not know the email and password that the blog was created. I want to delete it.<br />
Can you help?</p>
<p>The rdeditores site is <a href="http://www.rdeditores.es" rel="nofollow">http://www.rdeditores.es</a><br />
My contact email: [email redacted]<br />
Phone (Spain): 0034 955 329 743</p>
<p>I write from my personal account on WordPress (israelpintor) because otherwise it was impossible to contact you.</p>
<p>Stay tuned for your kind reply.<br />
Israel
</p>
]]></description>
					</item>

	</channel>
</rss>
