<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<!-- generator="bbPress/1.1-alpha-2539" -->
<rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
		>
	<channel>
		<title>WordPress.com Forums &#187; Topic: How can it be that another company is advertising on my blog?</title>
		<link>http://en.forums.wordpress.com/topic/how-can-it-be-that-another-company-is-advertising-on-my-blog</link>
		<description>WordPress.com Forums &#187; Topic: How can it be that another company is advertising on my blog?</description>
		<language>en</language>
		<pubDate>Sat, 18 May 2013 13:02:39 +0000</pubDate>
		<generator>http://bbpress.org/?v=1.1-alpha-2539</generator>
				<atom:link href="http://en.forums.wordpress.com/rss/topic/how-can-it-be-that-another-company-is-advertising-on-my-blog" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />

		<item>
			<title>bryanvillarin on "How can it be that another company is advertising on my blog?"</title>
			<link>http://en.forums.wordpress.com/topic/how-can-it-be-that-another-company-is-advertising-on-my-blog#post-1031109</link>
			<pubDate>Fri, 05 Oct 2012 19:35:08 +0000</pubDate>
			<dc:creator>bryanvillarin</dc:creator>
			<guid isPermaLink="false">1031109@http://en.forums.wordpress.com/</guid>
			<description><![CDATA[<p>Howdy,</p>
<p>I'll be happy to take a look. Can you upload the screenshot to the Media Library of the blog?</p>
<p>I do want to let you know that we sometimes display advertisements on WordPress.com sites in order to keep free features free. We try to make the ads discreet and only run them in limited places.</p>
<p>If you would like to completely eliminate ads from appearing on your client's blog, we offer the <a href="http://support.wordpress.com/no-ads/">No-Ads Upgrade</a>.</p>
<p>You can read more about advertising on WordPress.com here:</p>
<p><a href="http://en.support.wordpress.com/advertising/" rel="nofollow">http://en.support.wordpress.com/advertising/</a>
</p>
]]></description>
					</item>
		<item>
			<title>coloramadk on "How can it be that another company is advertising on my blog?"</title>
			<link>http://en.forums.wordpress.com/topic/how-can-it-be-that-another-company-is-advertising-on-my-blog#post-1030685</link>
			<pubDate>Fri, 05 Oct 2012 13:45:10 +0000</pubDate>
			<dc:creator>coloramadk</dc:creator>
			<guid isPermaLink="false">1030685@http://en.forums.wordpress.com/</guid>
			<description><![CDATA[<p>I manage a blog for a client. Today I was contacted because they had experienced that when they read a post came some boxes up coming from another site, for free download. It did not seem completely legal and it makes us nervous. Can you please tell me why this is happening, and how to make it stop? I have a screenshot if you need to see it. You can just send me an email and I will send the picture.<br />
Blog url: <a href='http://coloramaboligdromme.wordpress.com/'>http://coloramaboligdromme.wordpress.com/</a>
</p>
]]></description>
					</item>

	</channel>
</rss>
