<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<!-- generator="bbPress/1.1-alpha-2539" -->
<rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
		>
	<channel>
		<title>WordPress.com Forums &#187; Topic: How to block comments form one IP?</title>
		<link>http://en.forums.wordpress.com/topic/how-to-block-comments-form-one-ip</link>
		<description>WordPress.com Forums &#187; Topic: How to block comments form one IP?</description>
		<language>en</language>
		<pubDate>Sun, 19 May 2013 10:17:36 +0000</pubDate>
		<generator>http://bbpress.org/?v=1.1-alpha-2539</generator>
				<atom:link href="http://en.forums.wordpress.com/rss/topic/how-to-block-comments-form-one-ip" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />

		<item>
			<title>itpendium on "How to block comments form one IP?"</title>
			<link>http://en.forums.wordpress.com/topic/how-to-block-comments-form-one-ip#post-378118</link>
			<pubDate>Fri, 04 Sep 2009 07:45:04 +0000</pubDate>
			<dc:creator>itpendium</dc:creator>
			<guid isPermaLink="false">378118@http://en.forums.wordpress.com/</guid>
			<description><![CDATA[<p>I've added IP to black list... We'll see what will happen next. Tnx for advice!
</p>
]]></description>
					</item>
		<item>
			<title>itpendium on "How to block comments form one IP?"</title>
			<link>http://en.forums.wordpress.com/topic/how-to-block-comments-form-one-ip#post-378117</link>
			<pubDate>Fri, 04 Sep 2009 07:41:27 +0000</pubDate>
			<dc:creator>itpendium</dc:creator>
			<guid isPermaLink="false">378117@http://en.forums.wordpress.com/</guid>
			<description><![CDATA[<p>When do nslookp for this IP I can see that it's static IP, also when I do a google search for that IP I see that it belongs to someone who is spaming a lot...
</p>
]]></description>
					</item>
		<item>
			<title>tellyworth on "How to block comments form one IP?"</title>
			<link>http://en.forums.wordpress.com/topic/how-to-block-comments-form-one-ip#post-378098</link>
			<pubDate>Fri, 04 Sep 2009 06:11:03 +0000</pubDate>
			<dc:creator>tellyworth</dc:creator>
			<guid isPermaLink="false">378098@http://en.forums.wordpress.com/</guid>
			<description><![CDATA[<p>Click the Spam button to report it to Akismet.</p>
<p>You can add an IP to the Comment Blacklist box on Settings / Discussion.  But please be aware this may block comments from others.
</p>
]]></description>
					</item>
		<item>
			<title>itpendium on "How to block comments form one IP?"</title>
			<link>http://en.forums.wordpress.com/topic/how-to-block-comments-form-one-ip#post-378093</link>
			<pubDate>Fri, 04 Sep 2009 06:03:51 +0000</pubDate>
			<dc:creator>itpendium</dc:creator>
			<guid isPermaLink="false">378093@http://en.forums.wordpress.com/</guid>
			<description><![CDATA[<p>Last few days I'm getting a lot of spam in comments from one IP address. Can I somehow block it? Where can I report spamer?
</p>
]]></description>
					</item>

	</channel>
</rss>
