<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<!-- generator="bbPress/1.1-alpha-2539" -->
<rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
		>
	<channel>
		<title>WordPress.com Forums &#187; Topic: Malware on site - google</title>
		<link>http://en.forums.wordpress.com/topic/malware-on-site-google</link>
		<description>WordPress.com Forums &#187; Topic: Malware on site - google</description>
		<language>en</language>
		<pubDate>Wed, 19 Jun 2013 13:42:22 +0000</pubDate>
		<generator>http://bbpress.org/?v=1.1-alpha-2539</generator>
				<atom:link href="http://en.forums.wordpress.com/rss/topic/malware-on-site-google" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />

		<item>
			<title>mlaporte22 on "Malware on site - google"</title>
			<link>http://en.forums.wordpress.com/topic/malware-on-site-google#post-1006393</link>
			<pubDate>Tue, 11 Sep 2012 18:24:14 +0000</pubDate>
			<dc:creator>mlaporte22</dc:creator>
			<guid isPermaLink="false">1006393@http://en.forums.wordpress.com/</guid>
			<description><![CDATA[<p>It is not.  My other wordpress sites are hosted at ipage.com.
</p>
]]></description>
					</item>
		<item>
			<title>raincoaster on "Malware on site - google"</title>
			<link>http://en.forums.wordpress.com/topic/malware-on-site-google#post-1006381</link>
			<pubDate>Tue, 11 Sep 2012 18:18:23 +0000</pubDate>
			<dc:creator>raincoaster</dc:creator>
			<guid isPermaLink="false">1006381@http://en.forums.wordpress.com/</guid>
			<description><![CDATA[<p>Is <a href="http://sec8blulink.wordpress.com/" rel="nofollow">http://sec8blulink.wordpress.com/</a> the blog you're talking about? Because you don't have FTP access to that.
</p>
]]></description>
					</item>
		<item>
			<title>mlaporte22 on "Malware on site - google"</title>
			<link>http://en.forums.wordpress.com/topic/malware-on-site-google#post-1006369</link>
			<pubDate>Tue, 11 Sep 2012 18:12:43 +0000</pubDate>
			<dc:creator>mlaporte22</dc:creator>
			<guid isPermaLink="false">1006369@http://en.forums.wordpress.com/</guid>
			<description><![CDATA[<p>Google continually finds malware on multiple sites that i have.  My host has confirmed cleaning and removing all malware about 7 times now; I have removed all FTP accounts, changed all passwords, however it continues to happen.  The malware seems to be affecting the htaccess file.</p>
<p>Does anyone know how to remove the malware permanently?
</p>
]]></description>
					</item>

	</channel>
</rss>
