<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<!-- generator="bbPress/1.1-alpha-2539" -->
<rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
		>
	<channel>
		<title>WordPress.com Forums &#187; Topic: rss feed</title>
		<link>http://en.forums.wordpress.com/topic/rss-feed-37</link>
		<description>WordPress.com Forums &#187; Topic: rss feed</description>
		<language>en</language>
		<pubDate>Wed, 22 May 2013 02:35:59 +0000</pubDate>
		<generator>http://bbpress.org/?v=1.1-alpha-2539</generator>
				<atom:link href="http://en.forums.wordpress.com/rss/topic/rss-feed-37" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />

		<item>
			<title>timethief on "rss feed"</title>
			<link>http://en.forums.wordpress.com/topic/rss-feed-37#post-974390</link>
			<pubDate>Sun, 12 Aug 2012 15:45:57 +0000</pubDate>
			<dc:creator>timethief</dc:creator>
			<guid isPermaLink="false">974390@http://en.forums.wordpress.com/</guid>
			<description><![CDATA[<p>Yes, it's spam just like thegiddygoat says and it's not a new kind of spam it's been around for a long time.<br />
This is your feed <a href="http://suteko.wordpress.com/feed/" rel="nofollow">http://suteko.wordpress.com/feed/</a><br />
It's a valid and operating <a href="http://feedvalidator.org/check.cgi?url=http%3A%2F%2Fsuteko.wordpress.com" rel="nofollow">http://feedvalidator.org/check.cgi?url=http%3A%2F%2Fsuteko.wordpress.com</a>
</p>
]]></description>
					</item>
		<item>
			<title>thegiddygoat on "rss feed"</title>
			<link>http://en.forums.wordpress.com/topic/rss-feed-37#post-974304</link>
			<pubDate>Sun, 12 Aug 2012 14:01:43 +0000</pubDate>
			<dc:creator>thegiddygoat</dc:creator>
			<guid isPermaLink="false">974304@http://en.forums.wordpress.com/</guid>
			<description><![CDATA[<p>The RSS feed is just for people to get updates of your posts (it's the orange icon like the one on the right of this thread). Spammers will try anything, and when one thing fails they try another. Keep a sharp eye out for them!!
</p>
]]></description>
					</item>
		<item>
			<title>suteko on "rss feed"</title>
			<link>http://en.forums.wordpress.com/topic/rss-feed-37#post-974295</link>
			<pubDate>Sun, 12 Aug 2012 13:52:26 +0000</pubDate>
			<dc:creator>suteko</dc:creator>
			<guid isPermaLink="false">974295@http://en.forums.wordpress.com/</guid>
			<description><![CDATA[<p>Thanks for the feedback the giddygoat.  I didn't think i needed to do anything.  The spam is getting creative for sure.
</p>
]]></description>
					</item>
		<item>
			<title>thegiddygoat on "rss feed"</title>
			<link>http://en.forums.wordpress.com/topic/rss-feed-37#post-974288</link>
			<pubDate>Sun, 12 Aug 2012 13:44:37 +0000</pubDate>
			<dc:creator>thegiddygoat</dc:creator>
			<guid isPermaLink="false">974288@http://en.forums.wordpress.com/</guid>
			<description><![CDATA[<p>To be honest they are usually spam comments, they also will tell you that your blog doesn't look 'right' with a certain browser. They are looking for an easy way in, to flood you with spam comments. Don't accept such comments. I just clicked on your RSS and it looks fine, your most recent post is there, i had no problem accessing it, so no apparent problems. You don't need to set up anything with your RSS, it's already provided for you by WordPress.
</p>
]]></description>
					</item>
		<item>
			<title>suteko on "rss feed"</title>
			<link>http://en.forums.wordpress.com/topic/rss-feed-37#post-974247</link>
			<pubDate>Sun, 12 Aug 2012 12:58:09 +0000</pubDate>
			<dc:creator>suteko</dc:creator>
			<guid isPermaLink="false">974247@http://en.forums.wordpress.com/</guid>
			<description><![CDATA[<p>I have had a number of comment about not being able to access my RSS feed...um..what?  do I need to set something up here.  I just blog here I dont understand setting up things like RSS...help?<br />
Blog url: <a href='http://suteko.wordpress.com/'>http://suteko.wordpress.com/</a>
</p>
]]></description>
					</item>

	</channel>
</rss>
