<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<!-- generator="bbPress/1.1-alpha-2539" -->
<rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
		>
	<channel>
		<title>WordPress.com Forums &#187; Topic: Site blocked due to malware</title>
		<link>http://en.forums.wordpress.com/topic/site-blocked-due-to-malware</link>
		<description>WordPress.com Forums &#187; Topic: Site blocked due to malware</description>
		<language>en</language>
		<pubDate>Fri, 24 May 2013 16:04:03 +0000</pubDate>
		<generator>http://bbpress.org/?v=1.1-alpha-2539</generator>
				<atom:link href="http://en.forums.wordpress.com/rss/topic/site-blocked-due-to-malware" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />

		<item>
			<title>focalizalaatencion on "Site blocked due to malware"</title>
			<link>http://en.forums.wordpress.com/topic/site-blocked-due-to-malware#post-1105692</link>
			<pubDate>Fri, 28 Dec 2012 14:11:08 +0000</pubDate>
			<dc:creator>focalizalaatencion</dc:creator>
			<guid isPermaLink="false">1105692@http://en.forums.wordpress.com/</guid>
			<description><![CDATA[<p>YES!. problem fixed!.<br />
I had just one image linked to the infected side.<br />
I did make the following stapes:<br />
1.- Go to your web side with Chrome (ignore warnings)<br />
2.-Press F12 to see the HTML mode<br />
3.-Press cntrl + F (Find) to search the ofected side, there you will see with image are infected. and delete it. </p>
<p>Thnxs also for your anwers! ;)
</p>
]]></description>
					</item>
		<item>
			<title>focalizalaatencion on "Site blocked due to malware"</title>
			<link>http://en.forums.wordpress.com/topic/site-blocked-due-to-malware#post-1105680</link>
			<pubDate>Fri, 28 Dec 2012 13:36:13 +0000</pubDate>
			<dc:creator>focalizalaatencion</dc:creator>
			<guid isPermaLink="false">1105680@http://en.forums.wordpress.com/</guid>
			<description><![CDATA[<p>Ì´ll be patient.<br />
Well my blog do not have so much images, but links to youtube or vimeo. My blog is more a video blog. The last post that i uploaded was with an video from Vimeo.<br />
Do you think it could be due to the video links also?.<br />
And well i will check all my images.....</p>
<p>thnxs
</p>
]]></description>
					</item>
		<item>
			<title>notawoodpecker on "Site blocked due to malware"</title>
			<link>http://en.forums.wordpress.com/topic/site-blocked-due-to-malware#post-1105610</link>
			<pubDate>Fri, 28 Dec 2012 11:26:57 +0000</pubDate>
			<dc:creator>notawoodpecker</dc:creator>
			<guid isPermaLink="false">1105610@http://en.forums.wordpress.com/</guid>
			<description><![CDATA[<blockquote><p> i didnt try jet to remove all the pages, it could be a hard work.</p></blockquote>
<p>Why would you have so many?  Borrowing an image or two sometimes might be OK.  Doing it in quantity without acquiring the rights and properly rehosting them could lead you into legal problems.
</p>
]]></description>
					</item>
		<item>
			<title>raincoaster on "Site blocked due to malware"</title>
			<link>http://en.forums.wordpress.com/topic/site-blocked-due-to-malware#post-1105607</link>
			<pubDate>Fri, 28 Dec 2012 11:24:45 +0000</pubDate>
			<dc:creator>raincoaster</dc:creator>
			<guid isPermaLink="false">1105607@http://en.forums.wordpress.com/</guid>
			<description><![CDATA[<p>Yes. Obviously from the number of reports we're getting, Google redefined many sites as malware, and this affects you if you have ever linked to them in any way.
</p>
]]></description>
					</item>
		<item>
			<title>focalizalaatencion on "Site blocked due to malware"</title>
			<link>http://en.forums.wordpress.com/topic/site-blocked-due-to-malware#post-1105600</link>
			<pubDate>Fri, 28 Dec 2012 11:11:15 +0000</pubDate>
			<dc:creator>focalizalaatencion</dc:creator>
			<guid isPermaLink="false">1105600@http://en.forums.wordpress.com/</guid>
			<description><![CDATA[<p>well, for the moment no!. I registrade on webmaster tools from goggle, and i did analyse the page. google did not find anything, but still blocked on chrome.<br />
And the relinking of photos or videos, i didnt try jet to remove all the pages, it could be a hard work. Do you think that it can be due to linked fotos, still when the fotos are placed at the page for a long time?
</p>
]]></description>
					</item>
		<item>
			<title>raincoaster on "Site blocked due to malware"</title>
			<link>http://en.forums.wordpress.com/topic/site-blocked-due-to-malware#post-1105518</link>
			<pubDate>Fri, 28 Dec 2012 09:03:28 +0000</pubDate>
			<dc:creator>raincoaster</dc:creator>
			<guid isPermaLink="false">1105518@http://en.forums.wordpress.com/</guid>
			<description><![CDATA[<p>Does this help? <a href="http://en.forums.wordpress.com/topic/malware-detected-on-my-wordpress-blog?replies=6" rel="nofollow">http://en.forums.wordpress.com/topic/malware-detected-on-my-wordpress-blog?replies=6</a>
</p>
]]></description>
					</item>
		<item>
			<title>flambadoo on "Site blocked due to malware"</title>
			<link>http://en.forums.wordpress.com/topic/site-blocked-due-to-malware#post-1105501</link>
			<pubDate>Fri, 28 Dec 2012 08:14:44 +0000</pubDate>
			<dc:creator>flambadoo</dc:creator>
			<guid isPermaLink="false">1105501@http://en.forums.wordpress.com/</guid>
			<description><![CDATA[<p>Yeah I remember registering at google webmasters to try to solve this issue.. I did try that but it didn't work out. I had to wait for 24 hours before my blog came back to life again! I hope you find a solution to fix blocked blog soon, I know how annoying it feels..
</p>
]]></description>
					</item>
		<item>
			<title>focalizalaatencion on "Site blocked due to malware"</title>
			<link>http://en.forums.wordpress.com/topic/site-blocked-due-to-malware#post-1105219</link>
			<pubDate>Thu, 27 Dec 2012 22:39:33 +0000</pubDate>
			<dc:creator>focalizalaatencion</dc:creator>
			<guid isPermaLink="false">1105219@http://en.forums.wordpress.com/</guid>
			<description><![CDATA[<p>Hi, i have the same problem <a href="http://focalizalaatencion.wordpress.com/" rel="nofollow">http://focalizalaatencion.wordpress.com/</a></p>
<p>I read a lot about the maleware issue, but do not know whats happening.<br />
I do not have any foto linked, like you said raincoaster, wel...i do have some fotos but for a long time, the malware apears a few days ago....</p>
<p>I did register at google webmasters to analyse and report this issue...</p>
<p>did i do it well??</p>
<p>thnxs
</p>
]]></description>
					</item>
		<item>
			<title>flambadoo on "Site blocked due to malware"</title>
			<link>http://en.forums.wordpress.com/topic/site-blocked-due-to-malware#post-1103548</link>
			<pubDate>Wed, 26 Dec 2012 02:53:28 +0000</pubDate>
			<dc:creator>flambadoo</dc:creator>
			<guid isPermaLink="false">1103548@http://en.forums.wordpress.com/</guid>
			<description><![CDATA[<p>My blog has magically come back to life! haha thanks raincoaster!
</p>
]]></description>
					</item>
		<item>
			<title>raincoaster on "Site blocked due to malware"</title>
			<link>http://en.forums.wordpress.com/topic/site-blocked-due-to-malware#post-1103042</link>
			<pubDate>Tue, 25 Dec 2012 03:54:19 +0000</pubDate>
			<dc:creator>raincoaster</dc:creator>
			<guid isPermaLink="false">1103042@http://en.forums.wordpress.com/</guid>
			<description><![CDATA[<p>Have you hotlinked (ie "upload from url") an image from another site? That's the most common way that this occurs. If so, delete it.
</p>
]]></description>
					</item>
		<item>
			<title>flambadoo on "Site blocked due to malware"</title>
			<link>http://en.forums.wordpress.com/topic/site-blocked-due-to-malware#post-1102571</link>
			<pubDate>Mon, 24 Dec 2012 09:26:43 +0000</pubDate>
			<dc:creator>flambadoo</dc:creator>
			<guid isPermaLink="false">1102571@http://en.forums.wordpress.com/</guid>
			<description><![CDATA[<p>Hi guys, does anyone know how I can fix the malware that has penetrated into my blog? Here's what it says when I try to access my blog, youdonthavetoagree.wordpress.com :</p>
<p>Danger: Malware Ahead!<br />
Google Chrome has blocked access to this page on youdonthavetoagree.wordpress.com.<br />
Content from <a href="http://www.oocities.org" rel="nofollow">http://www.oocities.org</a>, a known malware distributor, has been inserted into this web page. Visiting this page now is very likely to infect your computer with malware.<br />
Malware is malicious software that causes things like identity theft, financial loss, and permanent file deletion. </p>
<p>Thanks!
</p>
]]></description>
					</item>

	</channel>
</rss>
