<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<!-- generator="bbPress/1.1-alpha-2539" -->
<rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
		>
	<channel>
		<title>WordPress.com Forums &#187; Topic: Spam link? jeetyetmedia.com</title>
		<link>http://en.forums.wordpress.com/topic/spam-link-jeetyetmediacom</link>
		<description>WordPress.com Forums &#187; Topic: Spam link? jeetyetmedia.com</description>
		<language>en</language>
		<pubDate>Sat, 25 May 2013 00:02:32 +0000</pubDate>
		<generator>http://bbpress.org/?v=1.1-alpha-2539</generator>
				<atom:link href="http://en.forums.wordpress.com/rss/topic/spam-link-jeetyetmediacom" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />

		<item>
			<title>bourneendeavor on "Spam link? jeetyetmedia.com"</title>
			<link>http://en.forums.wordpress.com/topic/spam-link-jeetyetmediacom#post-1073534</link>
			<pubDate>Wed, 21 Nov 2012 09:01:44 +0000</pubDate>
			<dc:creator>bourneendeavor</dc:creator>
			<guid isPermaLink="false">1073534@http://en.forums.wordpress.com/</guid>
			<description><![CDATA[<p>Just had this issue myself. Check your extensions and you should find one called Yontoo. Delete it and that should solve the problem. If not, this site has a few alternatives to get rid of it.</p>
<p><a href="http://www.infobarrel.com/How_Do_I_Get_Rid_of_Jeetyet_Media_How_to_get_rid_of_Jeetyet_Media_on_Your_PC" rel="nofollow">http://www.infobarrel.com/How_Do_I_Get_Rid_of_Jeetyet_Media_How_to_get_rid_of_Jeetyet_Media_on_Your_PC</a>
</p>
]]></description>
					</item>
		<item>
			<title>cyricpl on "Spam link? jeetyetmedia.com"</title>
			<link>http://en.forums.wordpress.com/topic/spam-link-jeetyetmediacom#post-1073477</link>
			<pubDate>Wed, 21 Nov 2012 04:20:56 +0000</pubDate>
			<dc:creator>cyricpl</dc:creator>
			<guid isPermaLink="false">1073477@http://en.forums.wordpress.com/</guid>
			<description><![CDATA[<p>So I noticed in my stats that one the links people clicked on didn't match anything I had posted; it is directed to jeetyetmedia (dot) com (slash) eil.php -- or something close to that. I didn't click on the listing my stats, but I googled it and what little comes up seems to associate it with adware or malware. The problem is, I can't figure out where on my blog the link is so that I can remove it! I already went back through all of my comments that were approved and there is nothing there, nor did I find it on my link library page. My sidebar looks clean, and my last few posts as well. Any help getting rid of this?
</p>
]]></description>
					</item>

	</channel>
</rss>
