<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<!-- generator="bbPress/1.1-alpha-2539" -->
<rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
		>
	<channel>
		<title>WordPress.com Forums &#187; Topic: Spam on Clicks in Stats?</title>
		<link>http://en.forums.wordpress.com/topic/spam-on-clicks-in-stats</link>
		<description>WordPress.com Forums &#187; Topic: Spam on Clicks in Stats?</description>
		<language>en</language>
		<pubDate>Sat, 18 May 2013 19:15:49 +0000</pubDate>
		<generator>http://bbpress.org/?v=1.1-alpha-2539</generator>
				<atom:link href="http://en.forums.wordpress.com/rss/topic/spam-on-clicks-in-stats" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />

		<item>
			<title>trined on "Spam on Clicks in Stats?"</title>
			<link>http://en.forums.wordpress.com/topic/spam-on-clicks-in-stats#post-1106362</link>
			<pubDate>Sat, 29 Dec 2012 09:21:07 +0000</pubDate>
			<dc:creator>trined</dc:creator>
			<guid isPermaLink="false">1106362@http://en.forums.wordpress.com/</guid>
			<description><![CDATA[<p>I see under my Clicks in my Stats section that I have a click to "gamersaddicted.com/index.php?search"</p>
<p>This URL is not anywhere on my site, why would I have a click to this?</p>
<p>Is it Spam?  This concerns me.  Oh, I have paid to turn off all advertisements so it can't be from an ad.</p>
<p>Any ideas?</p>
<p>thx<br />
Catherine
</p>
]]></description>
					</item>

	</channel>
</rss>
