<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<!-- generator="bbPress/1.1-alpha-2539" -->
<rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
		>
	<channel>
		<title>WordPress.com Forums &#187; Topic: strange link</title>
		<link>http://en.forums.wordpress.com/topic/strange-link-1</link>
		<description>WordPress.com Forums &#187; Topic: strange link</description>
		<language>en</language>
		<pubDate>Wed, 22 May 2013 20:22:24 +0000</pubDate>
		<generator>http://bbpress.org/?v=1.1-alpha-2539</generator>
				<atom:link href="http://en.forums.wordpress.com/rss/topic/strange-link-1" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />

		<item>
			<title>richardmtl on "strange link"</title>
			<link>http://en.forums.wordpress.com/topic/strange-link-1#post-1146321</link>
			<pubDate>Thu, 07 Feb 2013 21:34:32 +0000</pubDate>
			<dc:creator>richardmtl</dc:creator>
			<guid isPermaLink="false">1146321@http://en.forums.wordpress.com/</guid>
			<description><![CDATA[<p>Hi there,</p>
<p>We do occasionally run ads in order to keep free services free. I did not see that ad when visiting the site. If you do see an offensive ad again, please make a screenshot and upload it to your media library and let me know.  We take this very seriously.</p>
<p>Here's how to make a screenshot:<br />
<a href="http://en.support.wordpress.com/make-a-screenshot/" rel="nofollow">http://en.support.wordpress.com/make-a-screenshot/</a></p>
<p>I hope this helps! Please let me know if you have any further questions.
</p>
]]></description>
					</item>
		<item>
			<title>gesundheit20 on "strange link"</title>
			<link>http://en.forums.wordpress.com/topic/strange-link-1#post-1144460</link>
			<pubDate>Tue, 05 Feb 2013 21:14:19 +0000</pubDate>
			<dc:creator>gesundheit20</dc:creator>
			<guid isPermaLink="false">1144460@http://en.forums.wordpress.com/</guid>
			<description><![CDATA[<p>ok I found the add. <a href="http://gesundheitzweinull.wordpress.com/2011/04/17/schlankheitsmittel-gefahrliche-versprechen/" rel="nofollow">http://gesundheitzweinull.wordpress.com/2011/04/17/schlankheitsmittel-gefahrliche-versprechen/</a></p>
<p><strong>It refers to a diat pill - but the articel is a warning about diat pills and their complications.</strong> I understand that wordpress generates money to run the site. But my blog is about serious and scientific health information in german language. This add ruins my reputation as a health coach and bad way asking me to purchase NoAd
</p>
]]></description>
					</item>
		<item>
			<title>teamoyeniyi on "strange link"</title>
			<link>http://en.forums.wordpress.com/topic/strange-link-1#post-1144015</link>
			<pubDate>Tue, 05 Feb 2013 10:55:57 +0000</pubDate>
			<dc:creator>teamoyeniyi</dc:creator>
			<guid isPermaLink="false">1144015@http://en.forums.wordpress.com/</guid>
			<description><![CDATA[<p>You don't see the ads when you are logged in.
</p>
]]></description>
					</item>
		<item>
			<title>gesundheit20 on "strange link"</title>
			<link>http://en.forums.wordpress.com/topic/strange-link-1#post-1143989</link>
			<pubDate>Tue, 05 Feb 2013 09:33:38 +0000</pubDate>
			<dc:creator>gesundheit20</dc:creator>
			<guid isPermaLink="false">1143989@http://en.forums.wordpress.com/</guid>
			<description><![CDATA[<p>@raincoaster: thanks for your advice but there are no ads on my blog
</p>
]]></description>
					</item>
		<item>
			<title>gesundheit20 on "strange link"</title>
			<link>http://en.forums.wordpress.com/topic/strange-link-1#post-1143988</link>
			<pubDate>Tue, 05 Feb 2013 09:32:18 +0000</pubDate>
			<dc:creator>gesundheit20</dc:creator>
			<guid isPermaLink="false">1143988@http://en.forums.wordpress.com/</guid>
			<description><![CDATA[<p>I deleted all spam. Now the ad-link isn't there any more. Maybe that's the reason. However, does it make sense: a spam-mail which works on it's own creating clicks from my blog to another page? strange....
</p>
]]></description>
					</item>
		<item>
			<title>raincoaster on "strange link"</title>
			<link>http://en.forums.wordpress.com/topic/strange-link-1#post-1142821</link>
			<pubDate>Mon, 04 Feb 2013 00:58:17 +0000</pubDate>
			<dc:creator>raincoaster</dc:creator>
			<guid isPermaLink="false">1142821@http://en.forums.wordpress.com/</guid>
			<description><![CDATA[<p>It looks like you don't have the No Ads upgrade, and someone clicked through the ad on your site, that's all. I'm not staff, though, so I am not entirely sure. Still, it's an educated guess.
</p>
]]></description>
					</item>
		<item>
			<title>gesundheit20 on "strange link"</title>
			<link>http://en.forums.wordpress.com/topic/strange-link-1#post-1142642</link>
			<pubDate>Sun, 03 Feb 2013 21:41:08 +0000</pubDate>
			<dc:creator>gesundheit20</dc:creator>
			<guid isPermaLink="false">1142642@http://en.forums.wordpress.com/</guid>
			<description><![CDATA[<p>I dont know where it comes from. The first time i realised it was Jan 31. Since that day it everyday on the stats page.<br />
It's at the "clicks"-section on the stats page: ads.mopub.com. </p>
<p>Thanks for your support! Due to the time lag (am in Berlin, Germany), i can answer more questions not till tomorrow my time ;-)
</p>
]]></description>
					</item>
		<item>
			<title>timethief on "strange link"</title>
			<link>http://en.forums.wordpress.com/topic/strange-link-1#post-1142628</link>
			<pubDate>Sun, 03 Feb 2013 21:28:13 +0000</pubDate>
			<dc:creator>timethief</dc:creator>
			<guid isPermaLink="false">1142628@http://en.forums.wordpress.com/</guid>
			<description><![CDATA[<p>I tagged this thread for Staff. Please subscribe to it so you are notified when they respond. </p>
<p>Where exactly did that link come from?<br />
Where can Staff locate it on your stats page?
</p>
]]></description>
					</item>
		<item>
			<title>gesundheit20 on "strange link"</title>
			<link>http://en.forums.wordpress.com/topic/strange-link-1#post-1142617</link>
			<pubDate>Sun, 03 Feb 2013 21:22:18 +0000</pubDate>
			<dc:creator>gesundheit20</dc:creator>
			<guid isPermaLink="false">1142617@http://en.forums.wordpress.com/</guid>
			<description><![CDATA[<p>Hi there,</p>
<p>in the statistics page there appears a link i'll never use due it's content. I don't know where it's hidden but I wanna wipe it out.<br />
<a href="http://ads.mopub.com/m/aclk?hourly=0&#38;c=agltb3B1Yi1pbmNyNQsSCENyZWF0aXZlIidta3Q6YWdsdGIzQjFZaTFwYm1OeURRc1NCRk5wZEdVWWhfblBGUXcM&#38;cid=agltb3B1Yi1pbmNyNQsSCENyZWF0aXZlIidta3Q6YWdsdGIzQjFZaTFwYm1OeURRc1NCRk5wZEdVWWhfblBGUXcM&#38;reqt=1359882900.0&#38;req=2fd8da166de211e2aac30025907b586f&#38;click_hourly=0&#38;daily=0&#38;click_daily=0&#38;appid&#38;mpx_clk=http%3A%2F%2Fvoxel.mpx.mopub.com%2Fclick%3Fad_domain%3Dlifestylesdaily.net%26adgroup_id%3Dagltb3B1Yi1pbmNyNAsSB0FkR3JvdXAiJ21rdDphZ2x0YjNCMVlpMXBibU55RFFzU0JGTnBkR1VZaF9uUEZRdww%26ads_creative_id%3Dagltb3B1Yi1pbmNyNQsSCENyZWF0aXZlIidta3Q6YWdsdGIzQjFZaTFwYm1OeURRc1NCRk5wZEdVWWhfblBGUXcM%26adunit_id%3Dagltb3B1Yi1pbmNyDQsSBFNpdGUYh_nPFQw%26app_id%3Dagltb3B1Yi1pbmNyDAsSA0FwcBiax9AVDA%26app_name%3DWordPress.com%26bid_price%3D4.5%26bidder_id%3D5061f194d82da14c29000001%26bidder_name%3DSitescout%26campaign_id%3Dagltb3B1Yi1pbmNyOQsSCENhbXBhaWduIitta3Q6YWdsdGIzQjFZaTFwYm1OeUVBc1NCMEZqWTI5MWJuUVloNmlNQ3d3DA%26charge_price%3D0.4%26ck%3DC3E6A%26creative_id%3D161415%26currency%3DUSD%26impression_id%3D2fda0a6c-6de2-11e2-8384-002590a4238f%26latency%3D0.053591%26mopub_id%3DMOBILEWEBCOOKIE%253AFYQ6rLjN2r757ttVPm7M%26paid%3D0%26pub_id%3Dagltb3B1Yi1pbmNyEAsSB0FjY291bnQYh6iMCww%26pub_name%3DAutomattic%252FWordPress%26pub_rev%3D1.271175%26pub_rev0%3D9206379395262219555%26request_id%3D2fda1070-6de2-11e2-8384-002590a4238f%26response_id%3D2fda1070-6de2-11e2-8384-002590a4238f%26units%3D0&#38;id=agltb3B1Yi1pbmNyDQsSBFNpdGUYh_nPFQw&#38;udid=MOBILEWEBCOOKIE%3AFYQ6rLjN2r757ttVPm7M&#38;ckv=2&#38;ck=49484&#38;r=http%3A%2F%2Fclickserv.sitescout.com%2Fclk%2Ffd60d8d619d04a9f%2F7f9eee4600197cd3%2F14-22116%2F0%2F%2F%2FcidentMzFENjdFOEY1RTUyQzYzODZEMDlBNjY3OEI2REExNTYvLy9XaUZpL1NhbXN1bmcgR2FsYXh5IFMgSUk">ads.mopub.com/m/aclk?hourly=0&#38;c=agltb3B1Yi1pbmNyNQsSCENyZWF0aXZlIidta3Q6YWdsdGIzQjFZaTFwYm1OeURRc1NCRk5wZEdVWWhfblBGUXcM&#38;cid=agltb3B1Yi1pbmNyNQsSCENyZWF0aXZlIidta3Q6YWdsdGIzQjFZaTFwYm1OeURRc1NCRk5wZEdVWWhfblBGUXcM&#38;reqt=1359882900.0&#38;req=2fd8da166de211e2aac30025907b586f&#38;click_hourly=0&#38;daily=0&#38;click_daily=0&#38;appid&#38;mpx_clk=http%3A%2F%2Fvoxel.mpx.mopub.com%2Fclick%3Fad_domain%3Dlifestylesdaily.net%26adgroup_id%3Dagltb3B1Yi1pbmNyNAsSB0FkR3JvdXAiJ21rdDphZ2x0YjNCMVlpMXBibU55RFFzU0JGTnBkR1VZaF9uUEZRdww%26ads_creative_id%3Dagltb3B1Yi1pbmNyNQsSCENyZWF0aXZlIidta3Q6YWdsdGIzQjFZaTFwYm1OeURRc1NCRk5wZEdVWWhfblBGUXcM%26adunit_id%3Dagltb3B1Yi1pbmNyDQsSBFNpdGUYh_nPFQw%26app_id%3Dagltb3B1Yi1pbmNyDAsSA0FwcBiax9AVDA%26app_name%3DWordPress.com%26bid_price%3D4.5%26bidder_id%3D5061f194d82da14c29000001%26bidder_name%3DSitescout%26campaign_id%3Dagltb3B1Yi1pbmNyOQsSCENhbXBhaWduIitta3Q6YWdsdGIzQjFZaTFwYm1OeUVBc1NCMEZqWTI5MWJuUVloNmlNQ3d3DA%26charge_price%3D0.4%26ck%3DC3E6A%26creative_id%3D161415%26currency%3DUSD%26impression_id%3D2fda0a6c-6de2-11e2-8384-002590a4238f%26latency%3D0.053591%26mopub_id%3DMOBILEWEBCOOKIE%253AFYQ6rLjN2r757ttVPm7M%26paid%3D0%26pub_id%3Dagltb3B1Yi1pbmNyEAsSB0FjY291bnQYh6iMCww%26pub_name%3DAutomattic%252FWordPress%26pub_rev%3D1.271175%26pub_rev0%3D9206379395262219555%26request_id%3D2fda1070-6de2-11e2-8384-002590a4238f%26response_id%3D2fda1070-6de2-11e2-8384-002590a4238f%26units%3D0&#38;id=agltb3B1Yi1pbmNyDQsSBFNpdGUYh_nPFQw&#38;udid=MOBILEWEBCOOKIE%3AFYQ6rLjN2r757ttVPm7M&#38;ckv=2&#38;ck=49484&#38;r=http%3A%2F%2Fclickserv.sitescout.com%2Fclk%2Ffd60d8d619d04a9f%2F7f9eee4600197cd3%2F14-22116%2F0%2F%2F%2FcidentMzFENjdFOEY1RTUyQzYzODZEMDlBNjY3OEI2REExNTYvLy9XaUZpL1NhbXN1bmcgR2FsYXh5IFMgSUk</a></p>
<p>Can you help me?<br />
Thanks and best wishes<br />
Anja
</p>
]]></description>
					</item>

	</channel>
</rss>
