<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<!-- generator="bbPress/1.1-alpha-2539" -->
<rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
		>
	<channel>
		<title>WordPress.com Forums &#187; Topic: suspicious activity</title>
		<link>http://en.forums.wordpress.com/topic/suspicious-activity</link>
		<description>WordPress.com Forums &#187; Topic: suspicious activity</description>
		<language>en</language>
		<pubDate>Wed, 19 Jun 2013 04:44:53 +0000</pubDate>
		<generator>http://bbpress.org/?v=1.1-alpha-2539</generator>
				<atom:link href="http://en.forums.wordpress.com/rss/topic/suspicious-activity" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />

		<item>
			<title>macmanx on "suspicious activity"</title>
			<link>http://en.forums.wordpress.com/topic/suspicious-activity#post-1071668</link>
			<pubDate>Sun, 18 Nov 2012 23:53:40 +0000</pubDate>
			<dc:creator>macmanx</dc:creator>
			<guid isPermaLink="false">1071668@http://en.forums.wordpress.com/</guid>
			<description><![CDATA[<p>Yes, that was me. It was just a feedback email asking you to rate your experience with me in our live chat support.</p>
<p>I took a look at your support chat history with us, and you did open a chat with us on November 15, to which I replied with the following:</p>
<p>"Hello! Do you need any help with your WordPress.com blog or account today?"</p>
<p>Afterwards, there was no further communication from you in the chat.
</p>
]]></description>
					</item>
		<item>
			<title>timethief on "suspicious activity"</title>
			<link>http://en.forums.wordpress.com/topic/suspicious-activity#post-1071665</link>
			<pubDate>Sun, 18 Nov 2012 23:49:16 +0000</pubDate>
			<dc:creator>timethief</dc:creator>
			<guid isPermaLink="false">1071665@http://en.forums.wordpress.com/</guid>
			<description><![CDATA[<p>James is a Support Staff member <a href="http://en.forums.wordpress.com/profile/macmanx">macmanx</a>  what a shame that you deleted the blog </p>
<blockquote><p>luckyfifteen.wordpress.com is no longer available.<br />
The authors have deleted this blog.</p></blockquote>
<p>Deleted blog URLs cannot be recycled and reused by anyone.<br />
<a href="http://en.support.wordpress.com/delete-site/" rel="nofollow">http://en.support.wordpress.com/delete-site/</a></p>
<p>You can register another blog with a similar name. <a href="http://en.support.wordpress.com/register-a-blog/" rel="nofollow">http://en.support.wordpress.com/register-a-blog/</a></p>
<p>Or you can register a domain via a domain mapping upgrade and it will not matter what the underlying .wordpress.com address is.<br />
<a href="http://en.support.wordpress.com/domain-mapping/" rel="nofollow">http://en.support.wordpress.com/domain-mapping/</a><br />
<a href="http://en.support.wordpress.com/domain-mapping/register-domain/" rel="nofollow">http://en.support.wordpress.com/domain-mapping/register-domain/</a>
</p>
]]></description>
					</item>
		<item>
			<title>placepotter on "suspicious activity"</title>
			<link>http://en.forums.wordpress.com/topic/suspicious-activity#post-1071664</link>
			<pubDate>Sun, 18 Nov 2012 23:45:36 +0000</pubDate>
			<dc:creator>placepotter</dc:creator>
			<guid isPermaLink="false">1071664@http://en.forums.wordpress.com/</guid>
			<description><![CDATA[<p>received an email from you and i am very suspicious that someone has contacted you on my behalf.<br />
the mail says that i contacted someone called james on llive help and asks me for my rating of the suport received but i have never contacted you for help or even spoken to someone called james so i have deleted the blogs because of this
</p>
]]></description>
					</item>

	</channel>
</rss>
