<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<!-- generator="bbPress/1.1-alpha-2539" -->
<rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
		>
	<channel>
		<title>WordPress.com Forums &#187; Topic: Tradmark Violation</title>
		<link>http://en.forums.wordpress.com/topic/tradmark-violation</link>
		<description>WordPress.com Forums &#187; Topic: Tradmark Violation</description>
		<language>en</language>
		<pubDate>Sat, 25 May 2013 04:36:43 +0000</pubDate>
		<generator>http://bbpress.org/?v=1.1-alpha-2539</generator>
				<atom:link href="http://en.forums.wordpress.com/rss/topic/tradmark-violation" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />

		<item>
			<title>tellyworth on "Tradmark Violation"</title>
			<link>http://en.forums.wordpress.com/topic/tradmark-violation#post-255531</link>
			<pubDate>Thu, 02 Oct 2008 22:34:35 +0000</pubDate>
			<dc:creator>tellyworth</dc:creator>
			<guid isPermaLink="false">255531@http://en.forums.wordpress.com/</guid>
			<description><![CDATA[<p>Please don't make legal claims on the forum.</p>
<p><a href="http://wordpress.com/complaints/" rel="nofollow">http://wordpress.com/complaints/</a>
</p>
]]></description>
					</item>
		<item>
			<title>thesacredpath on "Tradmark Violation"</title>
			<link>http://en.forums.wordpress.com/topic/tradmark-violation#post-255529</link>
			<pubDate>Thu, 02 Oct 2008 22:32:38 +0000</pubDate>
			<dc:creator>thesacredpath</dc:creator>
			<guid isPermaLink="false">255529@http://en.forums.wordpress.com/</guid>
			<description><![CDATA[<p>You need to file a DMCA notice with wordpress.COM.</p>
<p><a href="http://wordpress.com/complaints/" rel="nofollow">http://wordpress.com/complaints/</a><br />
<a href="http://automattic.com/dmca/" rel="nofollow">http://automattic.com/dmca/</a>
</p>
]]></description>
					</item>
		<item>
			<title>cpearsonmt on "Tradmark Violation"</title>
			<link>http://en.forums.wordpress.com/topic/tradmark-violation#post-255521</link>
			<pubDate>Thu, 02 Oct 2008 22:10:44 +0000</pubDate>
			<dc:creator>cpearsonmt</dc:creator>
			<guid isPermaLink="false">255521@http://en.forums.wordpress.com/</guid>
			<description><![CDATA[<p>A blog hosted on WordPress.com is blatantly playing off our business name "Fence Software Inc" and domain "fencesoftware.com". This is a clear violation of the DMCA. As a direct competitor of Fence Software Inc.,  Cornerstone Software (owner of blog) has no right make use of our trademarks and copyrights. Could a admin/mod remove this blog and/or contact the owner?</p>
<p>Our URL:<br />
<a href="http://www.fencesoftware.com" rel="nofollow">http://www.fencesoftware.com</a></p>
<p>Violating WordPress blog URL:<br />
<a href="http://fencesoftware.wordpress.com/" rel="nofollow">http://fencesoftware.wordpress.com/</a></p>
<p>What can I do to remove this blog? Who do I need to contact at WordPress? What is my next step?</p>
<p>Thanks in advance.
</p>
]]></description>
					</item>

	</channel>
</rss>
