<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<!-- generator="bbPress/1.1-alpha-2539" -->
<rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
		>
	<channel>
		<title>WordPress.com Forums &#187; Topic: virus alert</title>
		<link>http://en.forums.wordpress.com/topic/virus-alert</link>
		<description>WordPress.com Forums &#187; Topic: virus alert</description>
		<language>en</language>
		<pubDate>Sat, 25 May 2013 02:52:50 +0000</pubDate>
		<generator>http://bbpress.org/?v=1.1-alpha-2539</generator>
				<atom:link href="http://en.forums.wordpress.com/rss/topic/virus-alert" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />

		<item>
			<title>macmanx on "virus alert"</title>
			<link>http://en.forums.wordpress.com/topic/virus-alert#post-1045782</link>
			<pubDate>Fri, 19 Oct 2012 21:18:14 +0000</pubDate>
			<dc:creator>macmanx</dc:creator>
			<guid isPermaLink="false">1045782@http://en.forums.wordpress.com/</guid>
			<description><![CDATA[<p>I can't find any trace of that on your blog. I recommend reporting the false-positive to your anti-virus provider.
</p>
]]></description>
					</item>
		<item>
			<title>thebirdingbunch on "virus alert"</title>
			<link>http://en.forums.wordpress.com/topic/virus-alert#post-1045448</link>
			<pubDate>Fri, 19 Oct 2012 18:37:36 +0000</pubDate>
			<dc:creator>thebirdingbunch</dc:creator>
			<guid isPermaLink="false">1045448@http://en.forums.wordpress.com/</guid>
			<description><![CDATA[<p>Again I am not much help, but I do not believe WordPress sends anything from generic.anypresentations.com.    Is that a site you work with?<br />
Hopefully, someone can get this cleared up for you.
</p>
]]></description>
					</item>
		<item>
			<title>thecallingofthesoul on "virus alert"</title>
			<link>http://en.forums.wordpress.com/topic/virus-alert#post-1043371</link>
			<pubDate>Wed, 17 Oct 2012 20:33:42 +0000</pubDate>
			<dc:creator>thecallingofthesoul</dc:creator>
			<guid isPermaLink="false">1043371@http://en.forums.wordpress.com/</guid>
			<description><![CDATA[<p>Here is the email that I have been getting every day in the evening, thank you for your input on this:</p>
<p>Virus suspected<br />
Inbox<br />
	x<br />
WordPress via generic.anypresentations.com </p>
<p>8:11 PM (19 hours ago)</p>
<p>to me<br />
The daily antivirus scan of your blog suggests alarm.<br />
<a href="http://www.callofthesoul.org" rel="nofollow">http://www.callofthesoul.org</a>
</p>
]]></description>
					</item>
		<item>
			<title>timethief on "virus alert"</title>
			<link>http://en.forums.wordpress.com/topic/virus-alert#post-1039513</link>
			<pubDate>Sat, 13 Oct 2012 20:56:52 +0000</pubDate>
			<dc:creator>timethief</dc:creator>
			<guid isPermaLink="false">1039513@http://en.forums.wordpress.com/</guid>
			<description><![CDATA[<p>Please do as thebirdingbunch suggests and copy and paste what you receive here. Note that the email you receive could be from spammers so don't delete it as Staff may need to examine it.  The most important part is the header.
</p>
]]></description>
					</item>
		<item>
			<title>thebirdingbunch on "virus alert"</title>
			<link>http://en.forums.wordpress.com/topic/virus-alert#post-1039502</link>
			<pubDate>Sat, 13 Oct 2012 20:49:34 +0000</pubDate>
			<dc:creator>thebirdingbunch</dc:creator>
			<guid isPermaLink="false">1039502@http://en.forums.wordpress.com/</guid>
			<description><![CDATA[<p>I cannot really help, but noticed this hasn't been addressed.  I did a quick search and nothing came up about virus emails coming from WordPress. </p>
<p>Could you copy the contents of the email? That would give the next person a chance to see what this is about.
</p>
]]></description>
					</item>
		<item>
			<title>thecallingofthesoul on "virus alert"</title>
			<link>http://en.forums.wordpress.com/topic/virus-alert#post-1038977</link>
			<pubDate>Sat, 13 Oct 2012 10:13:37 +0000</pubDate>
			<dc:creator>thecallingofthesoul</dc:creator>
			<guid isPermaLink="false">1038977@http://en.forums.wordpress.com/</guid>
			<description><![CDATA[<p>virus...I keep getting an email notice every day that my blog has a virus alarm.  The email appears to come from WordPress.  I don't know what to do about this if I do have a virus attached somewhere.<br />
Blog url: <a href='http://thecallingofthesoul.wordpress.com/'>http://thecallingofthesoul.wordpress.com/</a>
</p>
]]></description>
					</item>

	</channel>
</rss>
