<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<!-- generator="bbPress/1.1-alpha-2539" -->
<rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
		>
	<channel>
		<title>WordPress.com Forums &#187; Topic: Virus...Malware...??</title>
		<link>http://en.forums.wordpress.com/topic/virusmalware</link>
		<description>WordPress.com Forums &#187; Topic: Virus...Malware...??</description>
		<language>en</language>
		<pubDate>Sat, 18 May 2013 09:23:41 +0000</pubDate>
		<generator>http://bbpress.org/?v=1.1-alpha-2539</generator>
				<atom:link href="http://en.forums.wordpress.com/rss/topic/virusmalware" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />

		<item>
			<title>nefertizahra on "Virus...Malware...??"</title>
			<link>http://en.forums.wordpress.com/topic/virusmalware#post-899494</link>
			<pubDate>Thu, 31 May 2012 04:09:53 +0000</pubDate>
			<dc:creator>nefertizahra</dc:creator>
			<guid isPermaLink="false">899494@http://en.forums.wordpress.com/</guid>
			<description><![CDATA[<p>It's good to know I'm not the only one who got snagged! ; - &#62;  Live/Learn. Truer words never spoken...</p>
<p>Thanx, raincoaster!
</p>
]]></description>
					</item>
		<item>
			<title>raincoaster on "Virus...Malware...??"</title>
			<link>http://en.forums.wordpress.com/topic/virusmalware#post-899478</link>
			<pubDate>Thu, 31 May 2012 03:43:08 +0000</pubDate>
			<dc:creator>raincoaster</dc:creator>
			<guid isPermaLink="false">899478@http://en.forums.wordpress.com/</guid>
			<description><![CDATA[<p>It's so hard to know what's fine and what's not. I got caught that way too, after six years blogging here and four blogging elsewhere before that.
</p>
]]></description>
					</item>
		<item>
			<title>nefertizahra on "Virus...Malware...??"</title>
			<link>http://en.forums.wordpress.com/topic/virusmalware#post-899457</link>
			<pubDate>Thu, 31 May 2012 03:23:17 +0000</pubDate>
			<dc:creator>nefertizahra</dc:creator>
			<guid isPermaLink="false">899457@http://en.forums.wordpress.com/</guid>
			<description><![CDATA[<p>Thank you, guys! It turned out that I had some cute, free badges I uploaded to sidebar widgets from shaggyblogs.com &#38; that site, apparently, caught malware.</p>
<p>Lesson learned: "free" isn't always the way to go!</p>
<p>Thanx for your speedy responses!
</p>
]]></description>
					</item>
		<item>
			<title>timethief on "Virus...Malware...??"</title>
			<link>http://en.forums.wordpress.com/topic/virusmalware#post-899220</link>
			<pubDate>Wed, 30 May 2012 22:09:48 +0000</pubDate>
			<dc:creator>timethief</dc:creator>
			<guid isPermaLink="false">899220@http://en.forums.wordpress.com/</guid>
			<description><![CDATA[<p>Aha!
</p>
]]></description>
					</item>
		<item>
			<title>macmanx on "Virus...Malware...??"</title>
			<link>http://en.forums.wordpress.com/topic/virusmalware#post-899217</link>
			<pubDate>Wed, 30 May 2012 22:08:20 +0000</pubDate>
			<dc:creator>macmanx</dc:creator>
			<guid isPermaLink="false">899217@http://en.forums.wordpress.com/</guid>
			<description><![CDATA[<p>If that's the case, I believe this explains it <a href="http://sylverblaque.wordpress.com/2012/05/30/relief-and-warning-to-bloggers/" rel="nofollow">http://sylverblaque.wordpress.com/2012/05/30/relief-and-warning-to-bloggers/</a> :)
</p>
]]></description>
					</item>
		<item>
			<title>timethief on "Virus...Malware...??"</title>
			<link>http://en.forums.wordpress.com/topic/virusmalware#post-899213</link>
			<pubDate>Wed, 30 May 2012 22:05:52 +0000</pubDate>
			<dc:creator>timethief</dc:creator>
			<guid isPermaLink="false">899213@http://en.forums.wordpress.com/</guid>
			<description><![CDATA[<p>@macmanx<br />
 I believe it's this one <a href="http://sylverblaque.wordpress.com/" rel="nofollow">http://sylverblaque.wordpress.com/</a>
</p>
]]></description>
					</item>
		<item>
			<title>macmanx on "Virus...Malware...??"</title>
			<link>http://en.forums.wordpress.com/topic/virusmalware#post-899207</link>
			<pubDate>Wed, 30 May 2012 22:02:48 +0000</pubDate>
			<dc:creator>macmanx</dc:creator>
			<guid isPermaLink="false">899207@http://en.forums.wordpress.com/</guid>
			<description><![CDATA[<p>What is the URL of the blog you're referring to?
</p>
]]></description>
					</item>
		<item>
			<title>timethief on "Virus...Malware...??"</title>
			<link>http://en.forums.wordpress.com/topic/virusmalware#post-898873</link>
			<pubDate>Wed, 30 May 2012 17:47:58 +0000</pubDate>
			<dc:creator>timethief</dc:creator>
			<guid isPermaLink="false">898873@http://en.forums.wordpress.com/</guid>
			<description><![CDATA[<p>I have flagged this thread for Staff attention.
</p>
]]></description>
					</item>
		<item>
			<title>nefertizahra on "Virus...Malware...??"</title>
			<link>http://en.forums.wordpress.com/topic/virusmalware#post-898856</link>
			<pubDate>Wed, 30 May 2012 17:32:52 +0000</pubDate>
			<dc:creator>nefertizahra</dc:creator>
			<guid isPermaLink="false">898856@http://en.forums.wordpress.com/</guid>
			<description><![CDATA[<p>Hi, one of my regular visitors sent me this message a few moments ago:<br />
"Sylver - my anti-virus software is having a fit. It says your blog has something from shaggyblogs (?) on it that is known to have malware. How will I live without my Sylver Blaque fix!"</p>
<p>I have no idea what "shaggyblogs" is, but this message sounds as if it has malware? Should I be worried? How do I get it off my blog??</p>
<p>Thank you!
</p>
]]></description>
					</item>

	</channel>
</rss>
