<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<!-- generator="bbPress/1.1-alpha-2539" -->
<rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
		>
	<channel>
		<title>WordPress.com Forums &#187; Topic: What are these?</title>
		<link>http://en.forums.wordpress.com/topic/what-are-these</link>
		<description>WordPress.com Forums &#187; Topic: What are these?</description>
		<language>en</language>
		<pubDate>Wed, 19 Jun 2013 16:45:15 +0000</pubDate>
		<generator>http://bbpress.org/?v=1.1-alpha-2539</generator>
				<atom:link href="http://en.forums.wordpress.com/rss/topic/what-are-these" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />

		<item>
			<title>drmike on "What are these?"</title>
			<link>http://en.forums.wordpress.com/topic/what-are-these#post-90816</link>
			<pubDate>Mon, 25 Jun 2007 17:16:43 +0000</pubDate>
			<dc:creator>drmike</dc:creator>
			<guid isPermaLink="false">90816@http://en.forums.wordpress.com/</guid>
			<description><![CDATA[<p>Not a problem. :)
</p>
]]></description>
					</item>
		<item>
			<title>alexfromitaly on "What are these?"</title>
			<link>http://en.forums.wordpress.com/topic/what-are-these#post-90758</link>
			<pubDate>Mon, 25 Jun 2007 12:13:13 +0000</pubDate>
			<dc:creator>alexfromitaly</dc:creator>
			<guid isPermaLink="false">90758@http://en.forums.wordpress.com/</guid>
			<description><![CDATA[<p>Thanks Mike - I shall bin the things.
</p>
]]></description>
					</item>
		<item>
			<title>drmike on "What are these?"</title>
			<link>http://en.forums.wordpress.com/topic/what-are-these#post-90578</link>
			<pubDate>Sun, 24 Jun 2007 22:07:49 +0000</pubDate>
			<dc:creator>drmike</dc:creator>
			<guid isPermaLink="false">90578@http://en.forums.wordpress.com/</guid>
			<description><![CDATA[<p>I'd go ahead and delete them as Akismet is already recognizing them as spam.  All Lookuplive.com is a spam site and I wouldn't worry about it.  the m867k is just some garbage the spammer threw in there to give it some random content.
</p>
]]></description>
					</item>
		<item>
			<title>alexfromitaly on "What are these?"</title>
			<link>http://en.forums.wordpress.com/topic/what-are-these#post-90563</link>
			<pubDate>Sun, 24 Jun 2007 21:52:27 +0000</pubDate>
			<dc:creator>alexfromitaly</dc:creator>
			<guid isPermaLink="false">90563@http://en.forums.wordpress.com/</guid>
			<description><![CDATA[<p>OK, thanks - I shall delete or let the things be deleted automatically.  Any idea what the funny code thing is all about.  I mean, what the heck is 'm867k'?  Or are they just getting people to go to Lookuplive.com to up page impression and click through rates?
</p>
]]></description>
					</item>
		<item>
			<title>drmike on "What are these?"</title>
			<link>http://en.forums.wordpress.com/topic/what-are-these#post-90553</link>
			<pubDate>Sun, 24 Jun 2007 21:37:58 +0000</pubDate>
			<dc:creator>drmike</dc:creator>
			<guid isPermaLink="false">90553@http://en.forums.wordpress.com/</guid>
			<description><![CDATA[<p>Spammer.  IP address resolves in Russia.
</p>
]]></description>
					</item>
		<item>
			<title>alexfromitaly on "What are these?"</title>
			<link>http://en.forums.wordpress.com/topic/what-are-these#post-90550</link>
			<pubDate>Sun, 24 Jun 2007 21:35:11 +0000</pubDate>
			<dc:creator>alexfromitaly</dc:creator>
			<guid isPermaLink="false">90550@http://en.forums.wordpress.com/</guid>
			<description><![CDATA[<p>This is an example of some odd 'comments' that Askimet is catching:<br />
ro323ck &#124; [email redacted] &#124; b6912.searchik.info &#124; IP: 83.222.23.227</p>
<p>m867k</p>
<p>They seem to come from Lookuplive.com.  Does anybody know what these 'comments' are?  Should I dump them as spam, or is this some kind of indexing system, or, worse, an attack?  I don't think I will make these things public, as they have no actual content.</p>
<p>Thoughts please.</p>
<p>Alex
</p>
]]></description>
					</item>

	</channel>
</rss>
