Does anyone else think it is RIDICULOUS that the EDIT and DELETE buttons are right on top of each other in the Edit Posts window and there is no confirmation before your post is deleted?! I guess I wasn't being careful when I went to click Edit, and with a blink of an eye, the post that I worked on for hours was deleted!
Thank god I could cut and paste from the Google cache, but I still had to work for a good chunk of time to repost my pictures and make sure it looked like the original.
So frustrating! Shouldn't these buttons be moved a little further away from each other? Or the user should be asked for confirmation that a post should be deleted.
The blog I need help with is thegirlcalledrachel.wordpress.com.