I would like to cancel my domain mapping upgrade but there is no 'cancel' button. Please help!
Thanks and regards,
Blog url: http://bcsllc.wordpress.com/
Need help? Check out our Support site, then
The "Cancel" option is only be visible to the user who purchased the domain-mapping upgrade, which is a different user than bcsron. If you log in as that user, you should see the option to cancel.
Just let me know if you need any further assistance.
Yes, that was the problem. Thank you!
Great - glad this is sorted, thanks for letting me know!
This topic has been closed to new replies.