If I close the comments on one particular post, will I lose the comments that are already there? Or will it just keep any further comments from being added? The latter is what I want to do but I wanted to check before doing it so I don't eliminate the comments I already have.
Need help? Check out our Support site, then
you don't lose your comments, you just close the comment box, that's all.
This topic has been closed to new replies.