Need help? Check out our Support site, then


Delete autosaved copy?

  1. My blog often has announcements with similar content and I erroneously started to edit an original post rather than a copy of the desired post. I do *not* wish to replace the original post, just change/update some of the information while keeping some relevant details and links in a new post. I caught my error before posting, but now I have an autosave of the erroneous edits-in-progress in my revision history. Is there a way to delete that so I don't accidentally post that in the future? Thank you.

    The blog I need help with is ibsimpact.wordpress.com.

Topic Closed

This topic has been closed to new replies.

About this Topic

Tags

No tags yet.