Need help? Check out our Support site, then


Deleting One Site When Managing Multiple

  1. To put it briefly, my good friend asked me to set-up a site for his video production, but he ultimately went with someone else so doesn't need the site I created.

    However, I also have my own personal site under the same account. If I click "Delete Site" while in the dashboard for his, does it only delete that one? Or does it delete all those under my username? I realize this may be a silly question, but better to be make sure first.

    Thanks!

    The blog I need help with is kylewbrown.com.

  2. If you are in HIS site, it deletes only his site. Be aware that neither you nor he nor anyone can ever use that URL or those contents again. Most people don't seem to believe this, and two months later they're asking how they can use it. If there's any question about whether or not you'll want it in future, just set it to Private.

Topic Closed

This topic has been closed to new replies.

About this Topic