Every time I write a blog, 20+ copies of it are saved as "Draft". I'm not hitting save at any point during the process of writing. I appreciate the auto-save feature, but don't understand the need for 20+ drafts of the same blog.
Is there a way to fix this? Turn it off? It's very time consuming to have to go back and delete all the drafts.
The blog I need help with is crazyantelope.wordpress.com.