Hi. I received notification that my auto Domain Mapping upgrade option would renew on 01June13 and decided to cancel domain mapping and delete blog. Lo and behold, 10 days prior I receive notification that charge had been implemented via PayPal. the charge is one thing but how do I cancel future auto charges from a deleted blog? Can't find the right 'Contact' page. Any help appreciated. thanks
Need help? Check out our Support site, then
How can I reverse a Domain mapping Upgrade charge from deleted blog
I flagged this for staff attention. They are going to need to know the URL of the deleted blog.
thanks - http://www.almira.com.au
The URL of the WordPress.com blog it was mapped to, ie whatever.wordpress.com. They need that too.
Closing this thread.
This topic has been closed to new replies.