I would like to delete a blog created by me. How do I do that
Need help? Check out our Support site, then
How to delete a blog
Dashboard > Options > Delete Blog
Make sure you read everything there as there are some things that can't be undone once you do it.
You can never use the name again, for instance.
Like grandma said, don't burn your bridges. :)
Even if you don't want anyone to view it anymore, you would be better off just marking it as a "private blog" and then have it around if you ever so choose. They don't expire!
This topic has been closed to new replies.