Need help? Check out our Support site, then

Just hit 1,000 views

1. Today I looked on my blog, and I suddenly had 1,000 views. I'm very new to blogging, so this was a goal of mine since the start. I honestly never thought anyone would find my blog interesting enough to read, let alone a thousand people.
    Just wanted to share, it really made my day.

The blog I need help with is alecjuarez.wordpress.com.

2. congratulations! The 1,000 mark is always exciting!

3. I'm 25 views away from the 1000, and it is far more satisfying than i could have thought it would be. What's the next milestone?

4. 2,000 for me :)

I look forward to every 1,000!

5. nice! I'm a little over 1/3 of the way there.

6. habituatedbuddhist

Wow! Congrats!... heck, I'm looking forward to 50 (laugh).

7. Congratulations on 1000! That was my most satisfying achievement. It makes it feel like blogging isn't a complete waste of time, right? I'm currently creeping up on the 10,000 mark.

I'm sure you'll continue to get a lot of hits. Your blog is interesting. A little angry for me (I'm old) but you're funny. Good luck!

8. I'm close to 15,000 so that is my next milestone. Anyone want to help? Hint, hint)

10,000 was good - enjoy it when you get there Momfog!

9. I hit the 1000 mark too a few days ago.
    Thanks everyone! :) (but don't stop reading now)

10. Congrats! I just hit the 5000 mark, so I know how good it feels. (:

11. Thanks for the support, guys! Glad to know that I'm not the only one out there who gets a little excited when they hit a big number like 1,000.

I'll admit that my blog is a bit angry, but I keep it to mainly be my journal and hone my writing skills, so forgive my outspoken rage at everything. :P

12. habituatedbuddhist

Just hit 100!!!! (Yea!) Ok, not as big a deal as 1000, but exciting none the less... heck, I even got another blog that links to mine.... I feel a bit like a member of the community!