How do I post public updates to my subscribers?
When you’re about to post something to your profile (timeline) , set your in-line privacy control for the post as public. This will share your update with your subscribers and allow anyone to view the post.
How do I see who is subscribed to me?
If you’ve allowed subscribers, you can see the people who have subscribed to you by clicking the Su...
How do I manage my settings for subscribers?
After you click Allow Subscribers, your settings will appear (see the Edit Settings button on your Subscribers tab). From there, you can edit your comment and notifications settings. If you want to update these settings later,
From your profile (timeline), click the Subscribers link on the left menu
Click the Edit Settings button in the top right
Subscribers: Click "On" to allow people outside of your friends to subscribe to your public updates.
Comments: Click "On" to allow people outside of your friends of friends to comment on your public updates.
Notifications: Choose when you’d like to be notified when someone new subscribes to your public updates. Choose “No One” if you never want to be notified of new subscribers. If you’d like notifications about new subscribers, decide between notifications about Everyone or only Friends of Friends.
Please note: If you already allow subscribers, people who send friend requests that you ignore, delete or hide will become subscribers. People you unfriend will also become your subscribers. If you don’t want a specific person to subscribe to your public updates, or want to disconnect from a specific subscriber, you can block them at any time.