Need help? Check out our Support site, then


How can I recover work saved in full-screen mode?

  1. I selected a draft of a post I was working on and toggled to full-screen mode to edit it. When I finished, I saved it (in fact I saved it multiple times while I was working on it.) I exited full-screen and went to the dashboard and clicked \"Preview.\" The version that appeared was the orginal draft before any of today\'s changes.

    What happened to the #$&*@! work I just did? Is it out there somewhere?

    I guess \"Save\" is different than \"Update\" which I did not do.
    Blog url: http://spiritunfolding.wordpress.com/

  2. So sorry about this happening! What was the title of the post you were working on? If you can let me know the title I can take a look and see if the other revisions were saved anywhere. Thanks!

Topic Closed

This topic has been closed to new replies.

About this Topic

Tags