Need help? Check out our Support site, then
I want to restore my deleted blogs
I'm sorry, but deleted blogs cannot be restored or reused. Deleting a blog is permanent and the name cannot be used again. There are several warnings about this on the Tools -> Delete Site page and in the help pages, and you are required to confirm the deletion by email.
You can start a new blog by logging in to WordPress.com and then going to the Signup page.
With any blog, you can also use your custom domain with Domain Mapping upgrade.
This topic has been closed to new replies.