When I post a new item, I get a popup box which says
"If you leave this page, you will lose your work."
If I continue, indeed, I lose my work, only the title is saved.
If I cancel and try again I get the same error box.
If I cancel and copy and paste the contents of the post body, I get a complete post with title and body.
Is this a known bug which is in the queue to fix or something unique to me?