I'm sorry if you're miffed at what I said. But I found no answer on my post, received no email till this morning. And I did try to find an answer in the support docs before I ever posted this. But my exact question didn't seem to be there.
Specifically I wanted to know if once you had changed your blog to public and actually invited a few people to view it, can you change it back to private and those few people will no longer be able to see the blog. Or will they still be able to see it?
And if folks did answer this question a dozen times, please tell me where to go find the answers so this doesn't happen again. Your response is the only one here.
Thanks for the help...