Went to Site Redirect but it is only showing this option:
"Have you decided to take your WordPress.com site and host it yourself? Have you recently changed your blog address? If you don't want to lose the traffic to your
address, the Site Redirect upgrade will forward all traffic to your new location.
To begin your Site Redirect upgrade purchase, enter the URL below to which you want your
blog traffic to redirect."
Does this mean that my OLD address has been deleted?