i created a blog and deleted it but when i click dashboard it will either still be there or direct me straight to it(and it doesnt exist anymore) i want to reassign my username to my new blogs only and remove the other from it... is there a way of doing that?
Need help? Check out our Support site, then
removing a blog/domain from my username/dashboard
If it's still visable, please send in a feedback with specifics of which blogs should be there and which shouldn't. This error has come up in the past and you're probably looking at it.
Hope this helps,
This topic has been closed to new replies.