When I clicked on my homepage, a warning page by Google pops up saying:
'Warning: Something's Not Right Here!
jessejeremyjoy.wordpress.com contains content from fogabc.hu, a site known to distribute malware. Your computer might catch a virus if you visit this site.
Google has found malicious software may be installed onto your computer if you proceed. If you've visited this site in the past or you trust this site, it's possible that it has just recently been compromised by a hacker. You should not proceed, and perhaps try again tomorrow or go somewhere else.
We have already notified fogabc.hu that we found malware on the site. For more about the problems found on fogabc.hu, visit the Google Safe Browsing diagnostic page.'
I went to check my blog's health at Google Webmaster Tool for malware, but it said it has not dectected any malware on my site and went to http://sitecheck.sucuri.net/scanner/ as well and it said, no threats found.
So, if there's no threat in my blog, why does the warning page keeps coming up? And, what about that 'fogabc.hu' thing? If that's the cause of the warning page, how do I remove it?
Thanks!