I am curious to what would happen if i was to purchase the 25gb upgrade, used 5gb and didn't renew it when it ran out.
Would this mean that content would be deleted off my website because you are oringially given like 3gbs
I hope i explained this so it made sense. haha
The blog I need help with is blueravencomics.com.