Need help? Check out our Support site, then


Sharing on Facebook, Twitter, etc

  1. I have my posts set up to auto-share on Facebook, Twitter, and LinkedIn. This feature is working just fine but sometimes I like to do a "quick edit" and add tags from the Posts page. When I hit update, the post is automatically re-shared on my social sites. Is there a way to turn this "re-share" feature off? I don't want my friends feeds to be filled with old posts just because I'm updating the tags.

    The blog I need help with is drunkondiscounts.wordpress.com.

Topic Closed

This topic has been closed to new replies.

About this Topic