Hi. I am re-doing all my categories. After making changes via "edit posts", I select "update". When I checked my facebook page later, I noticed that some of the posts that I updated "re-posted" on my facebook page. Ack! Didn't want this to happen.
Any idea why? I don't want my subscibers to get additional emails of old posts I'm updating just because I'm re-thinking my categories.
What this just a weird hiccup? Appreciate any help.
The blog I need help with is familyhaikus.wordpress.com.