I can't believe it! wordpress.com is hosting defamatory content and supports it!
On Friday September 21, 2012 at 9:41 pm I wrote to the abuse-Team that there is a new Blog
http://gegenabzocke24.wordpress.com
only created to host defamatory content against me and some other persons. See
http://gegenabzocke24.wordpress.com/2012/09/21/warnung-vor-nachrichten-von-stef-pap-norbert-illner-ralf-obermann/
"Warnung vor Nachrichten von Stef Pap, Norbert illner, Ralf Obermann."
All other content ist copied from other sites (without regard to copyright) to make it appear legitimate to the page!
This is obviously and easily recognizable, but wordpress.com doesn't delete the Post and Blog.
The Blog is created by a german criminal, see also
http://werle.priv-serv.net and http://abzock-forum.priv-serv.net
specially
http://abzock-forum.priv-serv.net/viewtopic.php?f=8&t=127
http://werle.priv-serv.net/httpgegenabzocke24-wordpress-com-erneutes-stalking-der-werle-gegner/
But wurdpress.com is waiting for a court-order!
To get a court order isn't possible, because I don't have the IP-Adress of the Owner. If I had it, the german justice had to determine the owner of the Internet access within 5-7 days. I they don't do this, there is no way to get a court-order! If I get a court-order, it will last many month and costs much money. Till the blog will be deleted the blog will damage my reputition and harm my business! Probably it will never be deleted because there will be no court-order!
So wordperss.com has to by categorized as a criminal hosting provider, that supports criminal content!