So, can anything be done about this (chiothepirate.edgereport.com/2007/03/16/cowboy-vs-ninja-the-victory-is-clear/) being identical (minus the YouTube) to my blog post here, or does that fall under the same heading as Blogger blog scrapers and other platforms?
Need help? Check out our Support site, then
Wordpress.org blog scraper
-
-
http://www.dnsstuff.com/tools/whois.ch?ip=edgereport.com
That has the host on it as well as other info.
It's where I would start but good luck... -
Thanks, I appreciate it. I know that most of these dudes are not going change, but this one has zero ads at this point; it's possible I can kill the infection before it becomes advanced. I kilt the last one I found just by asking the host whether he required a court order before shutting them down, or if he would respond to a simple request (all hypothetical-like).
-
The site is located with yellowfiber.net. You may want to drop their abuse department a complaint. You may even copy it to their Hoster, ptptech.com.
Topic Closed
This topic has been closed to new replies.