http://www.bidtoday.info is stealing all my content for their site. I can't find any way to get in contact with them, and don't know if they are a wordpress.com blog or not?
Can you help?
Blog url: http://mikebrandlyauctioneer.wordpress.com/
WordPress.com is an easy way to start blogging. Get a blog, check out our features, read the latest announcements, choose from great themes, or learn about the team behind it.
Need help? Check out our Support site, then
http://www.bidtoday.info is stealing all my content for their site. I can't find any way to get in contact with them, and don't know if they are a wordpress.com blog or not?
Can you help?
Blog url: http://mikebrandlyauctioneer.wordpress.com/
If you would like to formally report an instance of copyright infringement for materials or content you own, please follow the instructions on this page to submit a DMCA notice identifying yourself as the copyright holder:
Keep in mind that http://www.bidtoday.info is not hosted at WordPress.com.
This topic has been closed to new replies.