Hi, I accidentally deleted a blog that was supposed to be transferred to my friend. After confirming the permanently delete blog, my friend found out that we can transfer blogs instead of deleting and getting the name. Is there any way to undo this? Please help. The blog domain is really nice for us and we would want it back. Also I've mistaken to delete my other blog with my current blog. I want to change it back to that, please help.
The blog I need help with is therobochef.wordpress.com.