I don’t know how it happened. I spent hours working on a post. It was hard work. I click on ‘save draft’ and was asked if I was sure I wanted to do this? I have idea why and I really don’t recall seeing any links to click one way or another, so I clicked to go back a page. And lost everything. If this is updating every few minutes just in case of events like this, then how come I see no options for retrieving anything?
Oh. My. Goodness!!!!! I just don’t have the time for this.
I haven’t got all the sections memorized and can’t say yay or nay about where I was and what I did. I have looked around enough since the catastrophe. I haven’t got the post I lost. I lost a lot of time, but will move on. Thanks for the reply. I must have click on trash instead of draft. Don’t ask me how I could have, but I don’t have another explanation. Except the CIA.
The topic ‘Are you sure you want to do this? !!!!!’ is closed to new replies.